Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home  |  Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Spring Training ShopShop  |  Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Red Sox play 34 spring training games in 2015 - 18 at home and 16 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 4 and 25

2015 Red Sox Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location TicketsNow
Mar 3 Tuesday Northeastern at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 3 Tuesday Boston College at Red Sox  DH JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 5 Thursday Red Sox at Twins 7:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 6 Friday Marlins at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 7 Saturday Twins at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 7 Saturday Red Sox at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 8 Sunday Red Sox at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 9 Monday Red Sox at Cardinals TBA Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 10 Tuesday Rays at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 11 Wednesday Red Sox at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 12 Thursday Red Sox at Pirates TBA McKechnie Field Bradenton Tickets
Mar 13 Friday Yankees at Red Sox 7:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 14 Saturday Pirates at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 15 Sunday Red Sox at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 16 Monday Mets at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 17 Tuesday Braves at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 18 Wednesday Twins at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 19 Thursday Red Sox at Blue Jays TBA FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 20 Friday Orioles at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 21 Saturday Red Sox at Pirates TBA McKechnie Field Bradenton Tickets
Mar 22 Sunday Phillies at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 23 Monday Cardinals at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 24 Tuesday Red Sox at Marlins TBA Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 26 Thursday Twins at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 27 Friday Red Sox at Braves TBA Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 28 Saturday Red Sox at Rays TBA Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Mar 29 Sunday Rays at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 30 Monday Twins at Red Sox 7:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 31 Tuesday Red Sox at Rays TBA Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Apr 1 Wednesday Blue Jays at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Apr 1 Wednesday Red Sox at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Apr 2 Thursday Red Sox at Twins 7:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Apr 3 Friday Twins at Red Sox 7:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Apr 4 Saturday Red Sox at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.


JetBlue Park - Spring Training home of the Red Sox
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training