Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home  |  Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Spring Training ShopShop  |  Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Nationals play 30 Grapefruit League games in 2014 - 14 at home and 16 on the road.
The team has one off day: March 18

2014 Nationals Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location TicketsNow
Feb 28 Friday Nationals at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 1 Saturday Braves at Nationals 1:05 Space Coast Stadium Viera Tickets
Mar 2 Sunday Marlins at Nationals 1:05 Space Coast Stadium Viera Tickets
Mar 3 Monday Nationals at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 4 Tuesday Nationals at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 5 Wednesday Mets at Nationals 1:05 Space Coast Stadium Viera Tickets
Mar 6 Thursday Nationals at Braves 6:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 7 Friday Astros at Nationals 1:05 Space Coast Stadium Viera Tickets
Mar 8 Saturday Braves at Nationals 1:05 Space Coast Stadium Viera Tickets
Mar 8 Saturday Nationals at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 9 Sunday Cardinals at Nationals 1:05 Space Coast Stadium Viera Tickets
Mar 10 Monday Astros at Nationals 6:05 Space Coast Stadium Viera Tickets
Mar 11 Tuesday Yankees at Nationals 1:05 Space Coast Stadium Viera Tickets
Mar 12 Wednesday Nationals at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 12 Wednesday Nationals at Astros 1:05 Osceola County Stadium Kissimmee Tickets
Mar 13 Thursday Mets at Nationals 1:05 Space Coast Stadium Viera Tickets
Mar 14 Friday Nationals at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 15 Saturday Nationals at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 16 Sunday Tigers at Nationals 1:05 Space Coast Stadium Viera Tickets
Mar 16 Sunday Nationals at Astros 1:05 Osceola County Stadium Kissimmee Tickets
Mar 17 Monday Nationals at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 19 Wednesday Astros at Nationals 6:05 Space Coast Stadium Viera Tickets
Mar 20 Thursday Tigers at Nationals 1:05 Space Coast Stadium Viera Tickets
Mar 21 Friday Nationals at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 22 Saturday Marlins at Nationals 1:05 Space Coast Stadium Viera Tickets
Mar 23 Sunday Nationals at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 24 Monday Nationals at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 25 Tuesday Mets at Nationals 1:05 Space Coast Stadium Viera Tickets
Mar 26 Wednesday Nationals at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 27 Thursday Nationals at Mets 12:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.


Space Coast Stadium - Spring Training home of the Nationals
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training