Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home  |  Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Spring Training ShopShop  |  Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Braves play 35 Grapefruit League games in 2016 - 18 at home and 17 on the road.
The team has one off day: March 23

2016 Braves Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location TicketsNow
Mar 1 Tuesday Orioles at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 2 Wednesday Braves at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 3 Thursday Tigers at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 4 Friday Braves at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 5 Saturday Pirates at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 6 Sunday Braves at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 7 Monday Braves at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 8 Tuesday Mets at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 9 Wednesday Braves at Astros 1:05 Osceola County Stadium Kissimmee Tickets
Mar 10 Thursday Braves at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 11 Friday Phillies at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 11 Friday Braves at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 12 Saturday Nationals at Braves 6:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 13 Sunday Braves at Astros 1:05 Osceola County Stadium Kissimmee Tickets
Mar 14 Monday Rays at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 15 Tuesday Braves at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 16 Wednesday Cardinals at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 17 Thursday Astros at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 17 Thursday Braves at Nationals 1:05 Space Coast Stadium Viera Tickets
Mar 18 Friday Marlins at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 19 Saturday Braves at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 20 Sunday Tigers at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 21 Monday Braves at Pirates 1:05 McKechnie Field Bradenton Tickets
Mar 22 Tuesday Braves at Astros 1:05 Osceola County Stadium Kissimmee Tickets
Mar 24 Thursday Phillies at Braves 6:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 25 Friday Astros at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 25 Friday Braves at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 26 Saturday Mets at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 27 Sunday Braves at Nationals 1:05 Space Coast Stadium Viera Tickets
Mar 28 Monday Astros at Braves 6:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 29 Tuesday Braves at Orioles 6:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 30 Wednesday Yankees at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 31 Thursday Braves at Orioles 3:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Apr 1 Friday Rays at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Apr 2 Saturday Tigers at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.


Champion Stadium - Spring Training home of the Braves
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training