Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Braves play 32 Grapefruit League games in 2017 - 18 at home and 14 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 6 and 22

2017 Braves Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 25 Saturday Blue Jays at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Feb 26 Sunday Astros at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Feb 27 Monday Braves at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland  
Feb 28 Tuesday Cardinals at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 1 Wednesday Braves at Yankees 6:35 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 2 Thursday Braves at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 3 Friday Red Sox at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 4 Saturday Marlins at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 4 Saturday Braves at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 5 Sunday Braves at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 7 Tuesday Braves at Pirates 1:05 McKechnie Field Bradenton Tickets
Mar 8 Wednesday Phillies at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 9 Thursday Yankees at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 10 Friday Mets at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 11 Saturday Braves at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 12 Sunday Braves at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 13 Monday Pirates at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 14 Tuesday Braves at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 15 Wednesday Braves at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland  
Mar 16 Thursday Tigers at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 17 Friday Braves at Astros 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 18 Saturday Tigers at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 19 Sunday Cardinals at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 20 Monday Marlins at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 21 Tuesday Braves at Nationals 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 23 Thursday Tigers at Braves 6:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 24 Friday Braves at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland  
Mar 25 Saturday Mets at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 26 Sunday Braves at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 27 Monday Tigers at Braves 6:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 28 Tuesday Orioles at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 29 Wednesday Mets at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Champion Stadium - Spring Training home of the Braves
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training