Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home  |  Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Spring Training ShopShop  |  Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Mets play 29 Grapefruit League games in 2014 - 14 at home and 15 on the road.
The team has one off day: March 19

2014 Mets Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location TicketsNow
Feb 28 Friday Nationals at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 1 Saturday Marlins at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 2 Sunday Mets at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 3 Monday Mets at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 4 Tuesday Astros at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 5 Wednesday Mets at Nationals 1:05 Space Coast Stadium Viera Tickets
Mar 5 Wednesday Marlins at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 6 Thursday Mets at Astros 1:05 Osceola County Stadium Kissimmee Tickets
Mar 7 Friday Cardinals at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 8 Saturday Mets at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 9 Sunday Braves at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 10 Monday Marlins at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 11 Tuesday Mets at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 12 Wednesday Cardinals at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 13 Thursday Mets at Nationals 1:05 Space Coast Stadium Viera Tickets
Mar 14 Friday Mets at Marlins 7:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 15 Saturday Twins at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 16 Sunday Mets at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 17 Monday Mets at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 18 Tuesday Tigers at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 20 Thursday Braves at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 21 Friday Mets at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 22 Saturday Mets at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 23 Sunday Mets at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 23 Sunday Nationals at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 24 Monday Cardinals at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 25 Tuesday Mets at Nationals 1:05 Space Coast Stadium Viera Tickets
Mar 26 Wednesday Mets at Astros 6:05 Osceola County Stadium Kissimmee Tickets
Mar 27 Thursday Nationals at Mets 12:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.


Tradition Field - Spring Training home of the Mets
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training