Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Mets play 35 Grapefruit League games in 2017 - 18 at home and 17 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 7 and 21

2017 Mets Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 24 Friday Mets at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Feb 25 Saturday Nationals at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Feb 26 Sunday Tigers at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Feb 27 Monday Astros at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Feb 28 Tuesday Mets at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 1 Wednesday Mets at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 2 Thursday Marlins at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 3 Friday Astros at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 4 Saturday Mets at Astros 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 5 Sunday Cardinals at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 6 Monday Mets at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 8 Wednesday Mets at Astros 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 8 Wednesday Red Sox at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 9 Thursday Tigers at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 10 Friday Mets at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando  
Mar 10 Friday Astros at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 11 Saturday Nationals at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 12 Sunday Mets at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland  
Mar 13 Monday Marlins at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 14 Tuesday Mets at Astros 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 15 Wednesday Mets at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 16 Thursday Mets at Nationals 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 17 Friday Cardinals at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 18 Saturday Mets at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 19 Sunday Marlins at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 20 Monday Mets at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland  
Mar 22 Wednesday Marlins at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 23 Thursday Mets at Nationals 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 24 Friday Astros at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 25 Saturday Mets at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando  
Mar 26 Sunday Braves at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 27 Monday Mets at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 27 Monday Nationals at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 28 Tuesday Cardinals at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 29 Wednesday Mets at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando  

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Tradition Field - Spring Training home of the Mets
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training