Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Phillies play 37 spring training games in 2017 - 19 at home and 18 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 6 and 20

2017 Phillies Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 23 Thursday U. of Tampa at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Feb 24 Friday Phillies at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Feb 25 Saturday Yankees at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Feb 26 Sunday Phillies at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin  
Feb 27 Monday Rays at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Feb 28 Tuesday Orioles at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 1 Wednesday Phillies at Rays 1:05 Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte  
Mar 2 Thursday Phillies at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin  
Mar 3 Friday Twins at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 4 Saturday Braves at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 5 Sunday Tigers at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 5 Sunday Phillies at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 7 Tuesday Phillies at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland  
Mar 8 Wednesday Phillies at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando  
Mar 9 Thursday Blue Jays at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 10 Friday Yankees at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 11 Saturday Phillies at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin  
Mar 12 Sunday Red Sox at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 13 Monday Phillies at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 14 Tuesday Braves at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 15 Wednesday Phillies at Yankees 6:35 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 16 Thursday Phillies at Orioles 7:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 17 Friday Blue Jays at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 18 Saturday Pirates at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 19 Sunday Phillies at Rays 1:05 Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte  
Mar 21 Tuesday Phillies at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 22 Wednesday Yankees at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 23 Thursday Twins at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 24 Friday Phillies at Yankees 6:35 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 25 Saturday Phillies at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers  
Mar 26 Sunday Pirates at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 27 Monday Phillies at Blue Jays 6:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin  
Mar 28 Tuesday Blue Jays at Phillies 6:35 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 29 Wednesday Phillies at Pirates 1:05 McKechnie Field Bradenton Tickets
Mar 29 Wednesday Phillies at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland  
Mar 30 Thursday Yankees at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 31 Friday Rays at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Bright House Field - Spring Training home of the Phillies
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training