Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home  |  Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Spring Training ShopShop  |  Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Astros play 26 Grapefruit League games in 2014 - 13 at home and 13 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 11 and 25

2014 Astros Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location TicketsNow
Feb 28 Friday Astros at Braves 6:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 1 Saturday Astros at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 2 Sunday Braves at Astros 1:05 Osceola County Stadium Kissimmee Tickets
Mar 3 Monday Astros at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 4 Tuesday Astros at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 5 Wednesday Tigers at Astros 1:05 Osceola County Stadium Kissimmee Tickets
Mar 6 Thursday Mets at Astros 1:05 Osceola County Stadium Kissimmee Tickets
Mar 7 Friday Astros at Nationals 1:05 Space Coast Stadium Viera Tickets
Mar 8 Saturday Yankees at Astros 1:05 Osceola County Stadium Kissimmee Tickets
Mar 8 Saturday Astros at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 9 Sunday Blue Jays at Astros 1:05 Osceola County Stadium Kissimmee Tickets
Mar 10 Monday Astros at Nationals 6:05 Space Coast Stadium Viera Tickets
Mar 12 Wednesday Nationals at Astros 1:05 Osceola County Stadium Kissimmee Tickets
Mar 13 Thursday Astros at Blue Jays 1:05 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 14 Friday Cardinals at Astros 1:05 Osceola County Stadium Kissimmee Tickets
Mar 15 Saturday Astros at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 16 Sunday Nationals at Astros 1:05 Osceola County Stadium Kissimmee Tickets
Mar 17 Monday Braves at Astros 1:05 Osceola County Stadium Kissimmee Tickets
Mar 18 Tuesday Astros at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 19 Wednesday Astros at Nationals 6:05 Space Coast Stadium Viera Tickets
Mar 20 Thursday Phillies at Astros 1:05 Osceola County Stadium Kissimmee Tickets
Mar 21 Friday Marlins at Astros 1:05 Osceola County Stadium Kissimmee Tickets
Mar 22 Saturday Cardinals at Astros 1:05 Osceola County Stadium Kissimmee Tickets
Mar 23 Sunday Astros at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 24 Monday Astros at Braves 6:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 26 Wednesday Mets at Astros 6:05 Osceola County Stadium Kissimmee Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.


Osceola County Stadium - Spring Training home of the Astros
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training