Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home  |  Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Spring Training ShopShop  |  Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Blue Jays play 30 spring training games in 2016 - 17 at home and 13 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 14 and 21

2016 Blue Jays Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location TicketsNow
Mar 1 Tuesday Blue Jays at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 2 Wednesday Phillies at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 3 Thursday Blue Jays at Pirates 1:05 McKechnie Field Bradenton Tickets
Mar 4 Friday Orioles at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 5 Saturday Phillies at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 6 Sunday Blue Jays at Astros 1:05 Osceola County Stadium Kissimmee Tickets
Mar 7 Monday Braves at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 8 Tuesday Twins at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 9 Wednesday Blue Jays at Rays 1:05 Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Mar 10 Thursday Blue Jays at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 11 Friday Red Sox at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 12 Saturday Blue Jays at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 13 Sunday Rays at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 15 Tuesday Orioles at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 16 Wednesday Blue Jays at Yankees 6:35 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 17 Thursday Blue Jays at Astros 1:05 Osceola County Stadium Kissimmee Tickets
Mar 17 Thursday Canada Jr. at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 18 Friday Astros at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 19 Saturday Phillies at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 20 Sunday Pirates at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 22 Tuesday Blue Jays at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 23 Wednesday Mets at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 24 Thursday Tigers at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 25 Friday Blue Jays at Phillies 6:35 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 26 Saturday Yankees at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 27 Sunday Blue Jays at Rays 1:05 Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Mar 28 Monday Phillies at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 29 Tuesday Blue Jays at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 29 Tuesday Rays at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 30 Wednesday Blue Jays at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.


Florida Auto Exchange Stadium - Spring Training home of the Blue Jays
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training