Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Blue Jays play 33 spring training games in 2017 - 18 at home and 15 on the road.
The team has three off days: March 6, 15 and 23

2017 Blue Jays Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 25 Saturday Blue Jays at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Feb 26 Sunday Blue Jays at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Feb 26 Sunday Phillies at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Feb 27 Monday Pirates at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Feb 28 Tuesday Blue Jays at Pirates 1:05 McKechnie Field Bradenton Tickets
Mar 1 Wednesday Tigers at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 2 Thursday Phillies at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 3 Friday Yankees at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 4 Saturday Blue Jays at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 5 Sunday Rays at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 7 Tuesday Canada at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 8 Wednesday Blue Jays at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 9 Thursday Blue Jays at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 10 Friday Blue Jays at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 11 Saturday Phillies at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 12 Sunday Blue Jays at Rays 1:05 Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Mar 13 Monday Red Sox at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 14 Tuesday Blue Jays at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 16 Thursday Yankees at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 17 Friday Blue Jays at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 18 Saturday Rays at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 19 Sunday Blue Jays at Pirates 1:05 McKechnie Field Bradenton Tickets
Mar 20 Monday Twins at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 21 Tuesday Blue Jays at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 22 Wednesday Tigers at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 24 Friday Red Sox at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 25 Saturday Blue Jays at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 25 Saturday Canada Jr. at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 26 Sunday Blue Jays at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 26 Sunday Orioles at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 27 Monday Phillies at Blue Jays 6:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 28 Tuesday Blue Jays at Phillies 6:35 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 29 Wednesday Yankees at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Florida Auto Exchange Stadium - Spring Training home of the Blue Jays
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training