Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Reds play 34 Cactus League games in 2017 - 19 in Goodyear and 15 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 6 and 16

2017 Reds Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 24 Friday Reds at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Feb 25 Saturday Reds at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Feb 26 Sunday Giants at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Feb 27 Monday Reds at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale  
Feb 28 Tuesday White Sox at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 1 Wednesday Reds at Brewers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park Maryvale Tickets
Mar 2 Thursday Cubs at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 3 Friday Reds at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 4 Saturday Royals at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 5 Sunday Reds at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 7 Tuesday Royals at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 8 Wednesday Angels at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 9 Thursday Reds at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 10 Friday Rockies at Reds 6:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 11 Saturday Reds at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 11 Saturday Reds at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 12 Sunday Brewers at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 12 Sunday Reds at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale  
Mar 13 Monday A's at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 14 Tuesday Reds at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 15 Wednesday Padres at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 17 Friday Reds at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 18 Saturday Rangers at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 19 Sunday Reds at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 20 Monday Reds at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 21 Tuesday Angels at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 22 Wednesday Cubs at Reds 6:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 23 Thursday Reds at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 24 Friday Brewers at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 25 Saturday Reds at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 26 Sunday Mariners at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 27 Monday Reds at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 28 Tuesday Dodgers at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 29 Wednesday Indians at Reds 12:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Goodyear Ballpark - Spring Training home of the Reds
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training