Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home  |  Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Spring Training ShopShop  |  Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Reds play 32 Cactus League games in 2016 - 18 in Goodyear and 14 on the road.
The team has one off day: March 23

2016 Reds Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location TicketsNow
Mar 1 Tuesday Reds at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 2 Wednesday Indians at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 3 Thursday Reds at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 4 Friday Giants at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 5 Saturday Reds at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 6 Sunday Rockies at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 7 Monday Angels at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 8 Tuesday Reds at Giants 7:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 9 Wednesday Rangers at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 10 Thursday Reds at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 11 Friday A's at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 11 Friday Reds at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 12 Saturday Mariners at Reds 7:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 13 Sunday Reds at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 14 Monday Reds at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 15 Tuesday Royals at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 16 Wednesday Reds at Diamondbacks 6:40 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 17 Thursday Indians at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 18 Friday Reds at Brewers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park Maryvale Tickets
Mar 19 Saturday Reds at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 20 Sunday Diamondbacks at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 21 Monday Reds at Padres 7:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 22 Tuesday Cubs at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 24 Thursday Reds at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 25 Friday Rockies at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 26 Saturday Reds at White Sox 12:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 26 Saturday Indians at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 27 Sunday Reds at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 28 Monday Brewers at Reds 7:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 29 Tuesday Reds at Brewers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park Maryvale Tickets
Mar 30 Wednesday White Sox at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 31 Thursday Reds at Indians 12:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.


Goodyear Ballpark - Spring Training home of the Reds
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training