Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home  |  Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Spring Training ShopShop  |  Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Rockies play 33 Cactus League games in 2015 - 18 at Salt River Fields and 15 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 16 and April 2

2015 Rockies Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location TicketsNow
Mar 4 Wednesday Diamondbacks at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 5 Thursday Rockies at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 6 Friday Rockies at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 7 Saturday Cubs at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 8 Sunday Rockies at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 9 Monday Reds at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 10 Tuesday Rockies at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 10 Tuesday Mariners at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 11 Wednesday Rockies at Mariners 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 12 Thursday Rockies at Brewers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park Maryvale Tickets
Mar 13 Friday White Sox at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 14 Saturday Rockies at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 15 Sunday Royals at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 17 Tuesday Angels at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 18 Wednesday Mariners at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 18 Wednesday Diamondbacks at Rockies 7:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 19 Thursday Rockies at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 20 Friday A's at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 21 Saturday Rockies at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 21 Saturday Dodgers at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 22 Sunday Rockies at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 23 Monday Brewers at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 24 Tuesday Rockies at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 25 Wednesday Giants at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 26 Thursday Rockies at Rangers 6:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 27 Friday Rockies at Padres 7:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 28 Saturday Rockies at Cubs TBA Cubs Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 29 Sunday Diamondbacks at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 30 Monday Rockies at A's 1:05 Hohokam Park Mesa  
Mar 31 Tuesday Rockies at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Apr 1 Wednesday Rangers at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Apr 3 Friday Rockies at Mariners 7:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Apr 4 Saturday Mariners at Rockies 12:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.


Salt River Fields - Spring Training home of the Rockies
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training