Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home  |  Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Spring Training ShopShop  |  Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Rangers play 30 Cactus League games in 2015 - 16 in Surprise and 14 on the road.
The team has one off day: March 18

2015 Rangers Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location TicketsNow
Mar 4 Wednesday Royals at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 5 Thursday Rangers at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 6 Friday Giants at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 7 Saturday Rangers at Brewers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park Maryvale Tickets
Mar 8 Sunday Indians at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 8 Sunday Rangers at Cubs 1:05 Cubs Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 9 Monday A's at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 10 Tuesday Rangers at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 11 Wednesday Rangers at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 12 Thursday White Sox at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 13 Friday Rangers at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 14 Saturday Rangers at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 15 Sunday Brewers at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 16 Monday Rangers at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 17 Tuesday Dodgers at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 19 Thursday Rangers at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 20 Friday Mariners at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 21 Saturday Brewers at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 22 Sunday Rangers at Mariners 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 23 Monday Reds at Rangers 6:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 24 Tuesday Angels at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 25 Wednesday Rangers at Reds 7:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 26 Thursday Rockies at Rangers 6:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 27 Friday Rangers at A's 1:05 Hohokam Park Mesa  
Mar 28 Saturday Padres at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 29 Sunday Rangers at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 30 Monday Royals at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 31 Tuesday Cubs at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 31 Tuesday Rangers at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Apr 1 Wednesday Rangers at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.


Surprise Stadium - Spring Training home of the Rangers
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training