Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home  |  Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Spring Training ShopShop  |  Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Rangers play 28 Cactus League games in 2014 - 17 in Surprise and 11 on the road.
The team has one off day: March 19

2014 Rangers Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location TicketsNow
Feb 27 Thursday Rangers at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Feb 28 Friday Royals at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 1 Saturday Rangers at A's 1:05 Phoenix Muni Phoenix Tickets
Mar 2 Sunday White Sox at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 3 Monday Indians at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 4 Tuesday Rangers at Angels 1:05 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 5 Wednesday Rockies at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 6 Thursday Rangers at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 7 Friday Rangers at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 8 Saturday Dodgers at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 9 Sunday Rangers at Mariners 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 10 Monday Reds at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 11 Tuesday Rangers at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 12 Wednesday Angels at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 13 Thursday Giants at Rangers 6:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 14 Friday Rangers at Reds 7:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 15 Saturday Rangers at A's 1:05 Phoenix Muni Phoenix Tickets
Mar 16 Sunday White Sox at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 17 Monday Rangers at Royals 6:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 18 Tuesday Rangers at Brewers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park Maryvale Tickets
Mar 18 Tuesday Cubs at Rangers 7:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 20 Thursday Rangers at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 21 Friday Brewers at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 22 Saturday Rangers at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 23 Sunday Padres at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 24 Monday A's at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 25 Tuesday Rangers at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 26 Wednesday Mariners at Rangers 12:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.


Surprise Stadium - Spring Training home of the Rangers
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training