Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The White Sox play 33 Cactus League games in 2017 - 20 in Glendale and 13 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 7 and 16

2017 White Sox Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 25 Saturday White Sox at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Feb 26 Sunday Rockies at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Feb 27 Monday White Sox at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa  
Feb 28 Tuesday Mariners at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Feb 28 Tuesday White Sox at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear  
Mar 1 Wednesday Diamondbacks at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 2 Thursday White Sox at Giants TBA Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale  
Mar 3 Friday White Sox at Padres 6:40 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria  
Mar 4 Saturday Angels at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 5 Sunday White Sox at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale  
Mar 6 Monday Padres at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 8 Wednesday Brewers at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 9 Thursday Diamondbacks at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 10 Friday White Sox at Brewers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park Maryvale  
Mar 11 Saturday White Sox at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise  
Mar 12 Sunday Rangers at White Sox 12:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 12 Sunday White Sox at Dodgers 7:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 13 Monday Indians at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 14 Tuesday White Sox at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria  
Mar 15 Wednesday Royals at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 17 Friday Cubs at White Sox 12:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 18 Saturday Dodgers at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 19 Sunday White Sox at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 20 Monday Giants at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 21 Tuesday White Sox at Rangers 6:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise  
Mar 22 Wednesday A's at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 23 Thursday Reds at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 24 Friday White Sox at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 25 Saturday White Sox at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear  
Mar 26 Sunday Giants at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 27 Monday White Sox at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 28 Tuesday White Sox at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise  
Mar 29 Wednesday Padres at White Sox 12:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Camelback Ranch - Spring Training home of the White Sox
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training