Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home  |  Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Spring Training ShopShop  |  Questions or Comments Contact Us
The White Sox play 29 Cactus League games in 2014 - 15 in Glendale and 14 on the road.
The team has one off day: March 20

2014 White Sox Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location TicketsNow
Feb 28 Friday White Sox at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 1 Saturday Indians at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 2 Sunday White Sox at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 3 Monday Royals at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 4 Tuesday White Sox at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 5 Wednesday Padres at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 6 Thursday Mariners at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 6 Thursday White Sox at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 7 Friday White Sox at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 8 Saturday Diamondbacks at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 9 Sunday White Sox at A's 1:05 Phoenix Muni Phoenix Tickets
Mar 10 Monday White Sox at Brewers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park Maryvale Tickets
Mar 11 Tuesday Rangers at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 12 Wednesday White Sox at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 13 Thursday White Sox at Angels 1:05 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 14 Friday Indians at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 15 Saturday Dodgers at White Sox 7:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 16 Sunday White Sox at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 17 Monday White Sox at Brewers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park Maryvale Tickets
Mar 18 Tuesday A's at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 19 Wednesday Angels at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 21 Friday Cubs at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 22 Saturday Giants at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 22 Saturday White Sox at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 23 Sunday White Sox at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 24 Monday White Sox at Mariners 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 25 Tuesday Rockies at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 26 Wednesday Reds at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 27 Thursday White Sox at Cubs 12:05 Cubs Park Mesa Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.


Camelback Ranch - Spring Training home of the White Sox
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training