Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home  |  Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Spring Training ShopShop  |  Questions or Comments Contact Us
The White Sox play 31 Cactus League games in 2015 - 16 in Glendale and 15 on the road.
The team has one off day: March 19

2015 White Sox Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location TicketsNow
Mar 4 Wednesday White Sox at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 5 Thursday Dodgers at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 6 Friday White Sox at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 7 Saturday Mariners at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 8 Sunday White Sox at A's 1:05 Hohokam Park Mesa  
Mar 9 Monday Diamondbacks at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 10 Tuesday White Sox at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 11 Wednesday Rangers at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 12 Thursday Giants at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 12 Thursday White Sox at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 13 Friday White Sox at Rockies TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 14 Saturday White Sox at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 15 Sunday Angels at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 16 Monday White Sox at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 17 Tuesday Mariners at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 18 Wednesday White Sox at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 20 Friday Cubs at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 21 Saturday Royals at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 22 Sunday White Sox at Brewers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park Maryvale Tickets
Mar 23 Monday White Sox at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 24 Tuesday Rockies at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 25 Wednesday White Sox at Royals 6:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 26 Thursday Dodgers at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 27 Friday White Sox at Cubs 1:05 Cubs Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 28 Saturday A's at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 29 Sunday White Sox at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 30 Monday Indians at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 31 Tuesday White Sox at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Apr 1 Wednesday Padres at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Apr 1 Wednesday White Sox at Mariners 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Apr 2 Thursday White Sox at Diamondbacks 12:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.


Camelback Ranch - Spring Training home of the White Sox
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training