Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Dodgers play 35 spring training games in 2017 - 19 in Glendale and 16 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 9 and 22

2017 Dodgers Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 25 Saturday White Sox at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Feb 26 Sunday Dodgers at Brewers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park Maryvale Tickets
Feb 27 Monday Rockies at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Feb 28 Tuesday Dodgers at Rockies TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale  
Mar 1 Wednesday Dodgers at Giants 6:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 2 Thursday Indians at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 3 Friday Royals at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 3 Friday Dodgers at Diamondbacks TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale  
Mar 4 Saturday Dodgers at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 5 Sunday Mariners at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 6 Monday Dodgers at Rockies TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale  
Mar 7 Tuesday Giants at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 8 Wednesday Dodgers at Brewers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park Maryvale Tickets
Mar 10 Friday Rangers at Dodgers 7:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 11 Saturday Angels at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 12 Sunday White Sox at Dodgers 7:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 12 Sunday Dodgers at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 13 Monday Dodgers at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 14 Tuesday Reds at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 15 Wednesday Dodgers at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 16 Thursday Cubs at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 17 Friday Mariners at Dodgers 7:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 17 Friday Dodgers at Padres 7:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 18 Saturday Dodgers at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 19 Sunday WBC Team at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 20 Monday Dodgers at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 21 Tuesday Brewers at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 23 Thursday Dodgers at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 24 Friday Diamondbacks at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 25 Saturday A's at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 26 Sunday Dodgers at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 27 Monday White Sox at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 28 Tuesday Padres at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 28 Tuesday Dodgers at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 29 Wednesday Dodgers at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Camelback Ranch - Spring Training home of the Dodgers
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training