Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home  |  Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Spring Training ShopShop  |  Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Cubs play 29 Cactus League games in 2016 - 15 at home and 14 on the road.
The team has one off day: March 21

2016 Cubs Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location TicketsNow
Mar 3 Thursday Cubs at Brewers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park Maryvale Tickets
Mar 4 Friday Angels at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 5 Saturday Reds at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 6 Sunday Cubs at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 7 Monday Royals at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 7 Monday Cubs at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 8 Tuesday Dodgers at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 9 Wednesday Indians at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 10 Thursday Cubs at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 11 Friday Reds at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 12 Saturday White Sox at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 12 Saturday Cubs at Dodgers 7:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 13 Sunday Cubs at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 14 Monday Padres at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 15 Tuesday Cubs at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 16 Wednesday Cubs at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 17 Thursday Diamondbacks at Cubs 4:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 18 Friday Cubs at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 19 Saturday Cubs at Indians 7:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 20 Sunday Royals at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 22 Tuesday Cubs at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 23 Wednesday Cubs at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 24 Thursday Cubs at Giants 4:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 25 Friday Brewers at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 26 Saturday Giants at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 27 Sunday Mariners at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 28 Monday Cubs at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 29 Tuesday A's at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 30 Wednesday Rockies at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.


Sloan Park - Spring Training home of the Cubs
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training