Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home  |  Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Spring Training ShopShop  |  Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Indians play 30 Cactus League games in 2014 - 18 in Goodyear and 12 on the road.
The team has one off day: March 20

2014 Indians Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location TicketsNow
Feb 26 Wednesday Reds at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Feb 27 Thursday Indians at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Feb 28 Friday Reds at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 1 Saturday Indians at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 2 Sunday Mariners at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 3 Monday Indians at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 4 Tuesday White Sox at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 5 Wednesday Indians at Mariners 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 6 Thursday Cubs at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 7 Friday Indians at Cubs 1:05 Cubs Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 8 Saturday Indians at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 9 Sunday Brewers at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 10 Monday Angels at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 11 Tuesday Indians at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 12 Wednesday Padres at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 13 Thursday Royals at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 14 Friday Indians at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 15 Saturday Diamondbacks at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 16 Sunday Indians at Cubs 1:05 Cubs Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 16 Sunday Indians at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 17 Monday Indians at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 18 Tuesday Giants at Indians 7:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 19 Wednesday A's at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 21 Friday Indians at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 22 Saturday Rockies at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 23 Sunday Indians at Angels 1:05 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 24 Monday Indians at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 25 Tuesday Rangers at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 26 Wednesday Brewers at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 27 Thursday Indians at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.


Goodyear Ballpark - Spring Training home of the Indians
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training