Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home  |  Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Spring Training ShopShop  |  Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Indians play 32 Cactus League games in 2016 - 19 in Goodyear and 13 on the road.
The team has one off day: March 22

2016 Indians Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location TicketsNow
Mar 1 Tuesday Reds at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 2 Wednesday Indians at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 3 Thursday Reds at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 4 Friday Indians at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 5 Saturday Giants at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 6 Sunday Indians at Brewers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park Maryvale Tickets
Mar 7 Monday Indians at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 8 Tuesday Mariners at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 9 Wednesday Indians at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 10 Thursday Padres at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 11 Friday Indians at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 12 Saturday Indians at Padres 2:30 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 13 Sunday Brewers at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 13 Sunday Indians at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 14 Monday Rangers at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 15 Tuesday Indians at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 16 Wednesday Angels at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 17 Thursday Indians at Reds 7:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 18 Friday A's at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 19 Saturday Cubs at Indians 7:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 20 Sunday Indians at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 21 Monday White Sox at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 23 Wednesday Royals at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 24 Thursday Dodgers at Indians 7:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 25 Friday Indians at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 26 Saturday Indians at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 27 Sunday Brewers at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 28 Monday Indians at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 29 Tuesday Indians at Angels 12:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 29 Tuesday Mariners at Indians 6:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 30 Wednesday Indians at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 31 Thursday Reds at Indians 12:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.


Goodyear Ballpark - Spring Training home of the Indians
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training