Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home  |  Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Spring Training ShopShop  |  Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Twins play 31 Grapefruit League games in 2014 - 16 at home and 15 on the road.
The team has one off day: March 10

2014 Twins Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location TicketsNow
Feb 28 Friday Twins at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 1 Saturday Red Sox at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 2 Sunday Twins at Rays 1:05 Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Mar 3 Monday Blue Jays at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 3 Monday Twins at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 4 Tuesday Twins at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 5 Wednesday Orioles at Twins 7:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 6 Thursday Cardinals at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 7 Friday Twins at Pirates 1:05 McKechnie Field Bradenton Tickets
Mar 8 Saturday Twins at Blue Jays 1:05 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 9 Sunday Phillies at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 11 Tuesday Twins at Rays 1:05 Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Mar 12 Wednesday Pirates at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 13 Thursday Red Sox at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 14 Friday Orioles at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 14 Friday Twins at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 15 Saturday Twins at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 16 Sunday Marlins at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 17 Monday Twins at Orioles 7:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 18 Tuesday Rays at Twins 7:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 19 Wednesday Twins at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 20 Thursday Twins at Rays 7:05 Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Mar 21 Friday Mets at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 22 Saturday Yankees at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 23 Sunday Twins at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 24 Monday Rays at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 25 Tuesday Orioles at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 26 Wednesday Pirates at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 27 Thursday Twins at Red Sox 7:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 28 Friday Red Sox at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 29 Saturday Twins at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.


Hammond Stadium - Spring Training home of the Twins
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training