Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home  |  Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Spring Training ShopShop  |  Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Twins play 33 spring training games in 2015 - 17 at home and 16 on the road.
The team has one off day: March 16

2015 Twins Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location TicketsNow
Mar 4 Wednesday U. of Minnesota at Twins 7:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 5 Thursday Red Sox at Twins 7:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 6 Friday Twins at Rays 1:05 Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Mar 7 Saturday Twins at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 8 Sunday Orioles at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 9 Monday Twins at Pirates 1:05 McKechnie Field Bradenton Tickets
Mar 10 Tuesday Twins at Blue Jays 1:05 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 11 Wednesday Rays at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 12 Thursday Marlins at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 13 Friday Twins at Pirates 1:05 McKechnie Field Bradenton Tickets
Mar 14 Saturday Twins at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 15 Sunday Cardinals at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 17 Tuesday Twins at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 18 Wednesday Orioles at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 18 Wednesday Twins at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 19 Thursday Twins at Rays 1:05 Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Mar 20 Friday Pirates at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 21 Saturday Orioles at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 21 Saturday Twins at Rays 1:05 Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Mar 22 Sunday Twins at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 23 Monday Twins at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 24 Tuesday Blue Jays at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 25 Wednesday Rays at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 26 Thursday Twins at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 27 Friday Pirates at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 28 Saturday Phillies at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 29 Sunday Twins at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 30 Monday Twins at Red Sox 7:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 31 Tuesday Yankees at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Apr 1 Wednesday Red Sox at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Apr 2 Thursday Red Sox at Twins 7:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Apr 3 Friday Twins at Red Sox 7:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Apr 4 Saturday Red Sox at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.


Hammond Stadium - Spring Training home of the Twins
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training