Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Twins play 35 spring training games in 2017 - 18 at home and 17 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 7 and 14

2017 Twins Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 24 Friday Rays at Twins 7:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Feb 25 Saturday Twins at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers  
Feb 26 Sunday Nationals at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Feb 27 Monday Marlins at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Feb 28 Tuesday Twins at Rays 1:05 Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte  
Mar 1 Wednesday Pirates at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 2 Thursday Twins at Orioles 7:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota  
Mar 3 Friday Twins at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater  
Mar 4 Saturday Blue Jays at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 5 Sunday Twins at Nationals 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach  
Mar 6 Monday Cardinals at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 8 Wednesday Team USA at Twins 7:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 9 Thursday Columbia at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 10 Friday Twins at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter  
Mar 11 Saturday Red Sox at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 12 Sunday Orioles at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 12 Sunday Twins at Pirates 1:05 McKechnie Field Bradenton  
Mar 13 Monday Rays at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 15 Wednesday Cardinals at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 16 Thursday Twins at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter  
Mar 17 Friday Twins at Rays 1:05 Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte  
Mar 18 Saturday Red Sox at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 19 Sunday Twins at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers  
Mar 20 Monday Twins at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin  
Mar 21 Tuesday Phillies at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 22 Wednesday Twins at Astros 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach  
Mar 23 Thursday Twins at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater  
Mar 24 Friday Orioles at Twins 7:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 25 Saturday Twins at Orioles 7:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota  
Mar 26 Sunday Red Sox at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 27 Monday Twins at Pirates 6:05 McKechnie Field Bradenton  
Mar 28 Tuesday Rays at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 29 Wednesday Twins at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers  
Mar 30 Thursday Twins at Rays 1:05 Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte  
Mar 31 Friday Rochester at Twins 12:10 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Hammond Stadium - Spring Training home of the Twins
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training