Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home  |  Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Spring Training ShopShop  |  Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Twins play 31 Grapefruit League games in 2016 - 15 at home and 16 on the road.
The team has one off day: March 15

2016 Twins Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location TicketsNow
Mar 2 Wednesday Twins at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 3 Thursday Red Sox at Twins 7:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 4 Friday Twins at Pirates 1:05 McKechnie Field Bradenton Tickets
Mar 5 Saturday Orioles at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 6 Sunday Twins at Rays 1:05 Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Mar 7 Monday Twins at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 8 Tuesday Cardinals at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 8 Tuesday Twins at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 9 Wednesday Phillies at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 10 Thursday Twins at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 11 Friday Marlins at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 12 Saturday Twins at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 13 Sunday Orioles at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 14 Monday Twins at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 16 Wednesday Red Sox at Twins 7:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 17 Thursday Twins at Orioles 7:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 18 Friday Twins at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 19 Saturday Twins at Pirates 1:05 McKechnie Field Bradenton Tickets
Mar 20 Sunday Yankees at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 21 Monday Pirates at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 22 Tuesday Orioles at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 22 Tuesday Twins at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 23 Wednesday Rays at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 24 Thursday Twins at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 25 Friday Twins at Rays 1:05 Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Mar 26 Saturday Pirates at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 27 Sunday Twins at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 28 Monday Twins at Pirates 1:05 McKechnie Field Bradenton Tickets
Mar 29 Tuesday Red Sox at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 30 Wednesday Blue Jays at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 31 Thursday Red Sox at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.


Hammond Stadium - Spring Training home of the Twins
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training