Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home  |  Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Spring Training ShopShop  |  Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Marlins play 30 spring training games in 2015 - 19 in Jupiter and 11 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 4 and 16

2015 Marlins Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location TicketsNow
Mar 2 Monday FIU at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 3 Tuesday U of Miami at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 5 Thursday Cardinals at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 6 Friday Marlins at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 7 Saturday Mets at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 8 Sunday Marlins at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 9 Monday Marlins at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 10 Tuesday Nationals at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 11 Wednesday Mets at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 12 Thursday Marlins at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 13 Friday Cardinals at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 14 Saturday Marlins at Nationals TBA Space Coast Stadium Viera Tickets
Mar 15 Sunday Tigers at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 17 Tuesday Cardinals at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 17 Tuesday Marlins at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 18 Wednesday Nationals at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 19 Thursday Marlins at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 20 Friday Braves at Marlins 7:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 21 Saturday Marlins at Nationals TBA Space Coast Stadium Viera Tickets
Mar 22 Sunday Twins at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 23 Monday Mets at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 24 Tuesday Red Sox at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 25 Wednesday Marlins at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 26 Thursday Marlins at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 27 Friday Marlins at Astros 6:05 Osceola County Stadium Kissimmee Tickets
Mar 28 Saturday Astros at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 29 Sunday Marlins at Nationals TBA Space Coast Stadium Viera Tickets
Mar 30 Monday Marlins at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 31 Tuesday Marlins at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Apr 1 Wednesday Nationals at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.


Roger Dean Stadium - Spring Training home of the Marlins
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training