Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Marlins play 35 Grapefruit League games in 2017 - 22 in Jupiter and 13 on the road.
The team has three off days: March 8, 16 & 30

2017 Marlins Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 25 Saturday Cardinals at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Feb 26 Sunday Marlins at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Feb 27 Monday Marlins at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Feb 28 Tuesday Mets at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 1 Wednesday Marlins at Astros 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 2 Thursday Marlins at Mets TBA Tradition Field Port St. Lucie  
Mar 3 Friday Nationals at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 4 Saturday Marlins at Braves TBA Champion Stadium Orlando  
Mar 5 Sunday Astros at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 6 Monday Mets at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 7 Tuesday Marlins at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 9 Thursday Marlins at Nationals 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 10 Friday Twins at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 11 Saturday Marlins at Astros 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 12 Sunday Cardinals at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 13 Monday Marlins at Mets TBA Tradition Field Port St. Lucie  
Mar 14 Tuesday Tigers at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 15 Wednesday Mets at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 17 Friday Nationals at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 18 Saturday Marlins at Tigers TBA Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland  
Mar 19 Sunday Nationals at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 19 Sunday Marlins at Mets TBA Tradition Field Port St. Lucie  
Mar 20 Monday Marlins at Braves TBA Champion Stadium Orlando  
Mar 21 Tuesday Astros at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 22 Wednesday Marlins at Mets TBA Tradition Field Port St. Lucie  
Mar 23 Thursday Marlins at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 24 Friday Nationals at Marlins 7:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 25 Saturday Cardinals at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 26 Sunday Marlins at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 27 Monday Mets at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 28 Tuesday Astros at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 28 Tuesday Marlins at Nationals 6:35 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 29 Wednesday Marlins at Astros 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach  
Mar 31 Friday Tigers at Marlins 7:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Apr 1 Saturday Tigers at Marlins 12:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Roger Dean Stadium - Spring Training home of the Marlins
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training