Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The A's play 32 spring training games in 2017 - 17 at home and 15 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 6 and 15

2017 A's Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 25 Saturday A's at Cubs TBA Sloan Park Mesa  
Feb 26 Sunday Angels at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Feb 27 Monday A's at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale  
Feb 28 Tuesday Indians at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 1 Wednesday A's at Padres TBA Peoria Sports Complex Peoria  
Mar 2 Thursday Rangers at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 3 Friday Giants at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 4 Saturday Indians at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 5 Sunday A's at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria  
Mar 7 Tuesday A's at Diamondbacks TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale  
Mar 8 Wednesday Italy at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 9 Thursday Reds at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 10 Friday A's at Royals TBA Surprise Stadium Surprise  
Mar 11 Saturday Rangers at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 12 Sunday Cubs at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 13 Monday A's at Reds TBA Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear  
Mar 14 Tuesday Rockies at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 16 Thursday A's at Indians TBA Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear  
Mar 17 Friday Diamondbacks at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 18 Saturday Padres at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 19 Sunday A's at Rangers TBA Surprise Stadium Surprise  
Mar 20 Monday Diamondbacks at A's 7:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 21 Tuesday A's at Mariners 7:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria  
Mar 22 Wednesday A's at White Sox TBA Camelback Ranch Glendale  
Mar 23 Thursday Brewers at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 24 Friday White Sox at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 25 Saturday Reds at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 25 Saturday A's at Dodgers TBA Camelback Ranch Glendale  
Mar 26 Sunday A's at Brewers TBA Maryvale Baseball Park Maryvale  
Mar 27 Monday Royals at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 28 Tuesday A's at Angels TBA Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe  
Mar 29 Wednesday A's at Cubs TBA Sloan Park Mesa  

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Hohokam Stadium - Spring Training home of the A's
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training