Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home  |  Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Spring Training ShopShop  |  Questions or Comments Contact Us
The A's play 29 Cactus League games in 2016 - 15 at home and 14 on the road.
The team has one off day: March 16

2016 A's Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location TicketsNow
Mar 3 Thursday A's at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 4 Friday Rockies at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 4 Friday A's at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 5 Saturday Brewers at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 6 Sunday A's at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 7 Monday Royals at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 8 Tuesday Rangers at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 9 Wednesday A's at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 10 Thursday Dodgers at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 11 Friday A's at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 12 Saturday A's at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 13 Sunday Cubs at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 14 Monday Giants at A's 7:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 15 Tuesday A's at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 17 Thursday Mariners at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 18 Friday A's at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 19 Saturday Reds at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 19 Saturday A's at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 20 Sunday White Sox at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 21 Monday A's at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 22 Tuesday A's at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 23 Wednesday A's at Mariners 7:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 24 Thursday Rangers at A's 7:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 25 Friday Angels at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 26 Saturday A's at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 27 Sunday Royals at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 28 Monday Indians at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 29 Tuesday A's at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 30 Wednesday Diamondbacks at A's 12:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.


Hohokam Stadium - Spring Training home of the A's
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training