Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home  |  Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Spring Training ShopShop  |  Questions or Comments Contact Us
The A's play 31 Cactus League games in 2014 - 15 at home and 16 on the road.
The team has one off day: March 20

2014 A's Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location TicketsNow
Feb 26 Wednesday A's at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Feb 27 Thursday Brewers at A's 1:05 Phoenix Muni Phoenix Tickets
Feb 28 Friday Giants at A's 1:05 Phoenix Muni Phoenix Tickets
Mar 1 Saturday Rangers at A's 1:05 Phoenix Muni Phoenix Tickets
Mar 2 Sunday A's at Angels 1:05 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 3 Monday Dodgers at A's 1:05 Phoenix Muni Phoenix Tickets
Mar 4 Tuesday Brewers at A's 1:05 Phoenix Muni Phoenix Tickets
Mar 4 Tuesday A's at Cubs 1:05 Cubs Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 5 Wednesday A's at Brewers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park Maryvale Tickets
Mar 6 Thursday A's at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 7 Friday Diamondbacks at A's 1:05 Phoenix Muni Phoenix Tickets
Mar 8 Saturday A's at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 9 Sunday White Sox at A's 1:05 Phoenix Muni Phoenix Tickets
Mar 10 Monday A's at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 11 Tuesday A's at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 12 Wednesday Royals at A's 1:05 Phoenix Muni Phoenix Tickets
Mar 13 Thursday Rockies at A's 7:05 Phoenix Muni Phoenix Tickets
Mar 14 Friday A's at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 15 Saturday Rangers at A's 1:05 Phoenix Muni Phoenix Tickets
Mar 15 Saturday A's at Giants 3:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 16 Sunday A's at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 17 Monday Cubs at A's 1:05 Phoenix Muni Phoenix Tickets
Mar 18 Tuesday A's at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 19 Wednesday A's at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 21 Friday A's at Giants 6:35 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 22 Saturday Mariners at A's 1:05 Phoenix Muni Phoenix Tickets
Mar 23 Sunday Cubs at A's 1:05 Phoenix Muni Phoenix Tickets
Mar 23 Sunday A's at Mariners 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 24 Monday A's at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 25 Tuesday Reds at A's 1:05 Phoenix Muni Phoenix Tickets
Mar 26 Wednesday Angels at A's 12:05 Phoenix Muni Phoenix Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.


Phoenix Municipal Stadium - Spring Training home of the A's
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training