Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home  |  Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Spring Training ShopShop  |  Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Cardinals play 27 Grapefruit League games in 2014 - 17 in Jupiter and 10 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 4 and 18

2014 Cardinals Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location TicketsNow
Feb 28 Friday Marlins at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 1 Saturday Cardinals at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 2 Sunday Mets at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 3 Monday Cardinals at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 5 Wednesday Red Sox at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 6 Thursday Cardinals at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 7 Friday Marlins at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 7 Friday Cardinals at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 8 Saturday Nationals at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 9 Sunday Cardinals at Nationals 1:05 Space Coast Stadium Viera Tickets
Mar 10 Monday Tigers at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 11 Tuesday Mets at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 12 Wednesday Cardinals at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 13 Thursday Braves at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 14 Friday Cardinals at Astros 1:05 Osceola County Stadium Kissimmee Tickets
Mar 15 Saturday Cardinals at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 16 Sunday Mets at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 17 Monday Cardinals at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 19 Wednesday Twins at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 20 Thursday Cardinals at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 21 Friday Nationals at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 22 Saturday Cardinals at Astros 1:05 Osceola County Stadium Kissimmee Tickets
Mar 23 Sunday Astros at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 24 Monday Cardinals at Mets 1:10 Tradition Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 25 Tuesday Cardinals at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 26 Wednesday Nationals at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 27 Thursday Marlins at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.


Roger Dean Stadium - Spring Training home of the Cardinals
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training