Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Orioles play 34 spring training games in 2017 - 17 at home and 17 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 9 and 23

2017 Orioles Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 24 Friday Orioles at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Feb 25 Saturday Orioles at Pirates 1:05 McKechnie Field Bradenton Tickets
Feb 26 Sunday Pirates at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Feb 27 Monday Yankees at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Feb 28 Tuesday Orioles at Phillies 1:05 Bright House Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 1 Wednesday Red Sox at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 2 Thursday Twins at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 2 Thursday Orioles at Yankees 6:35 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 3 Friday Orioles at Pirates 1:05 McKechnie Field Bradenton Tickets
Mar 4 Saturday Orioles at Rays 1:05 Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Mar 5 Sunday Phillies at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 6 Monday Orioles at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 7 Tuesday Dominican Republic at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 8 Wednesday Blue Jays at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 10 Friday Orioles at Red Sox 6:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 11 Saturday Pirates at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 12 Sunday Orioles at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 13 Monday Phillies at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 14 Tuesday Rays at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 15 Wednesday Orioles at Pirates 1:05 McKechnie Field Bradenton Tickets
Mar 16 Thursday Phillies at Orioles 6:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 17 Friday Orioles at Pirates 1:05 McKechnie Field Bradenton Tickets
Mar 18 Saturday Orioles at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 19 Sunday Tigers at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 20 Monday Orioles at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 21 Tuesday Blue Jays at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 22 Wednesday Rays at Orioles 6:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 24 Friday Orioles at Twins 7:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 25 Saturday Twins at Orioles 6:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 26 Sunday Orioles at Blue Jays 1:07 FL Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 27 Monday Red Sox at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 28 Tuesday Orioles at Braves 1:05 Champion Stadium Orlando Tickets
Mar 29 Wednesday Orioles at Rays 1:05 Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Mar 30 Thursday Tigers at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Ed Smith Stadium - Spring Training home of the Orioles
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training