Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home  |  Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Spring Training ShopShop  |  Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Giants play 30 spring training games in 2014 - 16 at home and 14 on the road.
The team has two off days: February 27 and March 19

2014 Giants Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location TicketsNow
Feb 26 Wednesday A's at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Feb 28 Friday Brewers at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Feb 28 Friday Giants at A's 1:05 Phoenix Muni Phoenix Tickets
Mar 1 Saturday Giants at Cubs 1:05 Cubs Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 2 Sunday Diamondbacks at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 3 Monday Padres at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 4 Tuesday Giants at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 5 Wednesday Angels at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 6 Thursday Reds at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 7 Friday Giants at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 8 Saturday Mariners at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 9 Sunday Giants at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 9 Sunday Future Stars at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 10 Monday Cubs at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 11 Tuesday Giants at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 12 Wednesday White Sox at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 13 Thursday Giants at Rangers 6:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 14 Friday Rockies at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 15 Saturday Giants at Mariners 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 15 Saturday A's at Giants 3:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 16 Sunday Indians at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 17 Monday Giants at Angels 1:05 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 18 Tuesday Giants at Indians 7:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 20 Thursday Giants at Padres 7:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 21 Friday A's at Giants 6:35 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 22 Saturday Giants at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 23 Sunday Royals at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 24 Monday Giants at Angels 1:05 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 25 Tuesday Giants at Brewers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park Maryvale Tickets
Mar 26 Wednesday Rockies at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.


Scottsdale Stadium - Spring Training home of the Giants
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training