Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Giants play 33 spring training games in 2017 - 18 at home and 15 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 9 and 16

2017 Giants Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 24 Friday Reds at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Feb 25 Saturday Cubs at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Feb 26 Sunday Giants at Reds TBA Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear  
Feb 27 Monday A's at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Feb 28 Tuesday Giants at Padres TBA Peoria Sports Complex Peoria  
Mar 1 Wednesday Dodgers at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 2 Thursday White Sox at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 2 Thursday Giants at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 3 Friday Giants at A's TBA Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 4 Saturday Giants at Royals TBA Surprise Stadium Surprise  
Mar 5 Sunday Royals at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 6 Monday Indians at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 7 Tuesday Giants at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 8 Wednesday Puerto Rico at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 10 Friday Indians at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 11 Saturday Reds at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 11 Saturday Giants at Diamondbacks TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale  
Mar 12 Sunday Diamondbacks at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 13 Monday Giants at Rangers TBA Surprise Stadium Surprise  
Mar 14 Tuesday Giants at Indians TBA Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear  
Mar 15 Wednesday Angels at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 17 Friday Rockies at Giants 6:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 18 Saturday Giants at Mariners TBA Peoria Sports Complex Peoria  
Mar 19 Sunday Brewers at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 20 Monday Giants at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 21 Tuesday Padres at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 22 Wednesday Giants at Brewers TBA Maryvale Baseball Park Maryvale  
Mar 23 Thursday Mariners at Giants 6:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 24 Friday Giants at Rockies TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale  
Mar 25 Saturday Padres at Giants 3:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 26 Sunday Giants at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 27 Monday Reds at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 28 Tuesday Giants at Cubs TBA Sloan Park Mesa  

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Scottsdale Stadium - Spring Training home of the Giants
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training