Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home  |  Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Spring Training ShopShop  |  Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Padres play 29 Cactus League games in 2016 - 16 in Peoria and 13 on the road.
The team has one off day: March 16

2016 Padres Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location TicketsNow
Mar 2 Wednesday Padres at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 3 Thursday Mariners at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 4 Friday Royals at Padres 7:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 5 Saturday Padres at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 6 Sunday Padres at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 6 Sunday A's at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 7 Monday Padres at Brewers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park Maryvale Tickets
Mar 8 Tuesday Diamondbacks at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 9 Wednesday Padres at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 10 Thursday Padres at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 11 Friday White Sox at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 12 Saturday Indians at Padres 2:30 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 13 Sunday Padres at Giants 3:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 14 Monday Padres at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 15 Tuesday Cubs at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 17 Thursday Giants at Padres 7:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 18 Friday Padres at Giants 7:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 19 Saturday Rockies at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 20 Sunday Padres at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 21 Monday Reds at Padres 7:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 22 Tuesday Rangers at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 23 Wednesday Padres at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 24 Thursday Diamondbacks at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 25 Friday Padres at Rangers 6:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 26 Saturday Padres at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 27 Sunday Angels at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 28 Monday Padres at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 29 Tuesday Dodgers at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 30 Wednesday Padres at Mariners 12:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.


Peoria Sports Complex - Spring Training home of the Padres
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training