Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home  |  Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Spring Training ShopShop  |  Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Padres play 28 Cactus League games in 2014 - 17 in Peoria and 11 on the road.
The team has one off day: March 19

2014 Padres Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location TicketsNow
Feb 27 Thursday Padres at Mariners 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Feb 28 Friday Mariners at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 1 Saturday Padres at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 2 Sunday Reds at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 2 Sunday Padres at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 3 Monday Padres at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 4 Tuesday Diamondbacks at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 5 Wednesday Padres at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 6 Thursday Rangers at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 7 Friday Padres at Brewers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park Maryvale Tickets
Mar 8 Saturday Indians at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 9 Sunday Padres at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 10 Monday Padres at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 11 Tuesday A's at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 12 Wednesday Padres at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 13 Thursday Brewers at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 14 Friday Angels at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 15 Saturday Padres at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 16 Sunday Royals at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 17 Monday Rockies at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 18 Tuesday Padres at Mariners 7:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 20 Thursday Giants at Padres 7:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 21 Friday Padres at Mariners 7:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 22 Saturday White Sox at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 23 Sunday Padres at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 24 Monday Padres at Cubs 7:05 Cubs Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 25 Tuesday Cubs at Padres 7:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 26 Wednesday Royals at Padres 12:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.


Peoria Sports Complex - Spring Training home of the Padres
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training