Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Padres play 34 spring training games in 2017 - 18 in Peoria and 16 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 8 and 14

2017 Padres Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 25 Saturday Mariners at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Feb 26 Sunday Padres at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Feb 27 Monday Padres at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Feb 28 Tuesday Giants at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 1 Wednesday A's at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 1 Wednesday Padres at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale  
Mar 2 Thursday Padres at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale  
Mar 3 Friday White Sox at Padres 6:40 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 4 Saturday Diamondbacks at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 5 Sunday Padres at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 6 Monday Padres at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 7 Tuesday Mexico at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 9 Thursday Brewers at Padres 7:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 10 Friday Padres at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 11 Saturday Padres at Brewers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park Maryvale Tickets
Mar 12 Sunday Indians at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 13 Monday Cubs at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 15 Wednesday Padres at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 16 Thursday Royals at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 17 Friday Dodgers at Padres 7:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 18 Saturday Padres at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 19 Sunday Reds at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 20 Monday Rangers at Padres 7:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 21 Tuesday Padres at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 22 Wednesday Padres at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 23 Thursday Angels at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 24 Friday Padres at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 25 Saturday Padres at Giants 3:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 26 Sunday Padres at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 26 Sunday Rockies at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 27 Monday Mariners at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 28 Tuesday Padres at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 29 Wednesday Padres at White Sox 12:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 30 Thursday Diamondbacks at Padres 12:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Peoria Sports Complex - Spring Training home of the Padres
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training