Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home  |  Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Spring Training ShopShop  |  Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Diamondbacks play 35 spring training games in 2015 - 21 at Salt River Fields, 12 on the road, and 2 at Chase Field.
The team has one off day: March 25

2015 Diamondbacks Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location TicketsNow
Mar 3 Tuesday Arizona State at Diamondbacks 3:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 4 Wednesday Diamondbacks at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 5 Thursday Rockies at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 6 Friday A's at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 7 Saturday Diamondbacks at Mariners 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 8 Sunday Diamondbacks at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 8 Sunday Giants at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 9 Monday Diamondbacks at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 10 Tuesday Diamondbacks at A's 1:05 Hohokam Park Mesa  
Mar 11 Wednesday Angels at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 12 Thursday Reds at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 13 Friday Diamondbacks at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 14 Saturday Mariners at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 14 Saturday Giants at Diamondbacks 7:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 15 Sunday Diamondbacks at Giants 3:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 16 Monday White Sox at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 17 Tuesday Diamondbacks at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 18 Wednesday Diamondbacks at Rockies 7:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 19 Thursday Cubs at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 20 Friday Diamondbacks at Brewers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park Maryvale Tickets
Mar 21 Saturday Diamondbacks at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 22 Sunday Rockies at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 23 Monday Diamondbacks at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 24 Tuesday Brewers at Diamondbacks 6:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 26 Thursday Padres at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 27 Friday Indians at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 27 Friday Diamondbacks at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 28 Saturday Royals at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 29 Sunday Diamondbacks at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 30 Monday Dodgers at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 31 Tuesday Rangers at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Apr 1 Wednesday Diamondbacks at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Apr 2 Thursday White Sox at Diamondbacks 12:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Apr 3 Friday Cubs at Diamondbacks 6:40 Chase Field Phoenix Tickets
Apr 4 Saturday Cubs at Diamondbacks 1:10 Chase Field Phoenix Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.


Salt River Fields - Spring Training home of the Diamondbacks
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training