Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home  |  Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Spring Training ShopShop  |  Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Royals play 29 Cactus League games in 2015 - 16 in Surprise and 13 on the road.
The team has one off day: March 24

2015 Royals Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location TicketsNow
Mar 4 Wednesday Royals at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 5 Thursday Rangers at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 6 Friday Royals at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 7 Saturday Reds at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 8 Sunday Royals at Angels 1:05 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 9 Monday Royals at Brewers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park Maryvale Tickets
Mar 10 Tuesday White Sox at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 11 Wednesday Padres at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 11 Wednesday Royals at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 12 Thursday Royals at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 13 Friday A's at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 14 Saturday Angels at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 15 Sunday Royals at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 16 Monday Indians at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 17 Tuesday Royals at Cubs 1:05 Cubs Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 18 Wednesday Brewers at Royals 6:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 19 Thursday Rockies at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 20 Friday Royals at Padres 7:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 21 Saturday Royals at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 22 Sunday Giants at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 23 Monday Royals at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 25 Wednesday White Sox at Royals 6:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 26 Thursday Royals at Mariners 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 27 Friday Mariners at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 28 Saturday Royals at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 29 Sunday Cubs at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 30 Monday Royals at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 31 Tuesday Royals at Padres 7:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Apr 1 Wednesday Dodgers at Royals 12:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.


Surprise Stadium - Spring Training home of the Royals
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training