Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home  |  Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Spring Training ShopShop  |  Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Mariners play 33 Cactus League games in 2015 - 18 in Peoria and 15 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 16 and April 2

2015 Mariners Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location TicketsNow
Mar 4 Wednesday Mariners at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 5 Thursday Padres at Mariners 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 6 Friday Mariners at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 7 Saturday Diamondbacks at Mariners 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 7 Saturday Mariners at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 8 Sunday Mariners at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 9 Monday Indians at Mariners 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 10 Tuesday Mariners at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 11 Wednesday Rockies at Mariners 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 12 Thursday Mariners at A's 1:05 Hohokam Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 13 Friday Brewers at Mariners 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 14 Saturday Mariners at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 15 Sunday Dodgers at Mariners 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 17 Tuesday Mariners at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 18 Wednesday A's at Mariners 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 18 Wednesday Mariners at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 19 Thursday Indians at Mariners 7:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 20 Friday Mariners at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 21 Saturday Mariners at Cubs 1:05 Cubs Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 22 Sunday Rangers at Mariners 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 23 Monday Mariners at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 24 Tuesday Mariners at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 25 Wednesday Cubs at Mariners 7:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 26 Thursday Royals at Mariners 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 26 Thursday Mariners at Brewers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park Maryvale Tickets
Mar 27 Friday Mariners at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 28 Saturday Giants at Mariners 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 29 Sunday Mariners at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 30 Monday Angels at Mariners 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 31 Tuesday Mariners at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Apr 1 Wednesday White Sox at Mariners 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Apr 3 Friday Rockies at Mariners 7:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Apr 4 Saturday Mariners at Rockies 12:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.


Peoria Sports Complex - Spring Training home of the Mariners
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training