Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Mariners play 36 Cactus League games in 2017 - 20 in Peoria and 16 on the road.
The team has three off days: March 7, 20 and 30

2017 Mariners Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 25 Saturday Mariners at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Feb 26 Sunday Padres at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Feb 27 Monday Royals at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Feb 28 Tuesday Mariners at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 1 Wednesday Mariners at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 2 Thursday Brewers at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 3 Friday Mariners at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 4 Saturday Mariners at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale  
Mar 5 Sunday Mariners at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 5 Sunday A's at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 6 Monday Rangers at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 8 Wednesday Indians at Mariners 7:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 9 Thursday Mariners at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 10 Friday Cubs at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 11 Saturday Reds at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 12 Sunday Mariners at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 13 Monday Mariners at Brewers 1:05 Maryvale Baseball Park Maryvale Tickets
Mar 14 Tuesday White Sox at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 15 Wednesday Dodgers at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 16 Thursday Mariners at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 17 Friday Mariners at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale  
Mar 17 Friday Mariners at Dodgers 7:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 18 Saturday Giants at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 19 Sunday Mariners at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 21 Tuesday A's at Mariners 7:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 22 Wednesday Angels at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 23 Thursday Mariners at Giants 6:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 24 Friday Royals at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 24 Friday Mariners at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 25 Saturday Rangers at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 26 Sunday Mariners at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 27 Monday Mariners at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 28 Tuesday Diamondbacks at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 29 Wednesday Dodgers at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 31 Friday Rockies at Mariners 6:40 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Apr 1 Saturday Mariners at Rockies 12:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale  

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Peoria Sports Complex - Spring Training home of the Mariners
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training