Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Phillies play 34 Grapefruit League games in 2022 - 16 at home and 18 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 7 and 15

2022 Phillies Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 26 Saturday Phillies at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Feb 27 Sunday Twins at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Feb 27 Sunday Phillies at Blue Jays 1:07 TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Feb 28 Monday Phillies at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 1 Tuesday Tigers at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 2 Wednesday Yankees at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 3 Thursday Phillies at Orioles TBA Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 4 Friday Braves at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 5 Saturday Phillies at Rays TBA Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Mar 6 Sunday Pirates at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 7 Monday  
Mar 8 Tuesday Blue Jays at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 8 Tuesday Phillies at Tigers TBA Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 9 Wednesday Phillies at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 10 Thursday Yankees at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 11 Friday Phillies at Blue Jays 1:07 TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Mar 12 Saturday Orioles at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 13 Sunday Phillies at Rays TBA Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Mar 14 Monday Red Sox at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 15 Tuesday  
Mar 16 Wednesday Blue Jays at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 16 Wednesday Phillies at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 17 Thursday Orioles at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 18 Friday Phillies at Tigers TBA Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 19 Saturday Pirates at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 20 Sunday Phillies at Blue Jays 1:07 TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Mar 21 Monday Phillies at Braves 1:05 CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 22 Tuesday Yankees at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 23 Wednesday Tigers at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 24 Thursday Phillies at Orioles TBA Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 25 Friday Blue Jays at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 25 Friday Phillies at Pirates 1:05 LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Mar 26 Saturday Phillies at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 27 Sunday Rays at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 28 Monday Phillies at Blue Jays 1:07 TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Mar 29 Tuesday Phillies at Rays TBA Tropicana Field St. Petersburg Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


BayCare Ballpark - Spring Training home of the Phillies
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training