Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Guardians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Phillies play 32 Grapefruit League games in 2023 - 16 at home and 16 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 8 and 13

2023 Phillies Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 25 Saturday Yankees at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Feb 25 Saturday Phillies at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Feb 26 Sunday Twins at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Feb 27 Monday Phillies at Pirates TBA LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Feb 28 Tuesday Blue Jays at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 1 Wednesday Phillies at Twins TBA Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 2 Thursday Phillies at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 3 Friday Tigers at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 4 Saturday Pirates at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 5 Sunday Phillies at Blue Jays TBA TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Mar 6 Monday Phillies at Orioles TBA Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 7 Tuesday Rays at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 8 Wednesday  
Mar 9 Thursday Orioles at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 10 Friday Pirates at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 11 Saturday Phillies at Yankees TBA Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 12 Sunday Blue Jays at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 13 Monday  
Mar 14 Tuesday Braves at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 15 Wednesday Phillies at Yankees TBA Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 16 Thursday Phillies at Tigers 6:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 17 Friday Blue Jays at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 17 Friday Phillies at Blue Jays TBA TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Mar 18 Saturday Phillies at Braves TBA CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 19 Sunday Red Sox at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 20 Monday Orioles at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 21 Tuesday Phillies at Pirates TBA LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Mar 22 Wednesday Phillies at Rays TBA Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Mar 23 Thursday Tigers at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 24 Friday Phillies at Blue Jays TBA TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Mar 25 Saturday Yankees at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 26 Sunday Phillies at Orioles TBA Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 27 Monday Phillies at Blue Jays TBA TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Mar 28 Tuesday Blue Jays at Phillies 12:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


BayCare Ballpark - Spring Training home of the Phillies
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training