Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Guardians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Cardinals play 30 Grapefruit League games in 2023 - 18 in Jupiter and 12 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 1 and 13

2023 Cardinals Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 25 Saturday Nationals at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Feb 26 Sunday Cardinals at Marlins TBA Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Feb 27 Monday Mets at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Feb 28 Tuesday Cardinals at Nationals TBA Ballpark Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 1 Wednesday  
Mar 2 Thursday Astros at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 3 Friday Marlins at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 4 Saturday Cardinals at Nationals TBA Ballpark Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 5 Sunday Mets at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 6 Monday Astros at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 7 Tuesday Cardinals at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 8 Wednesday Cardinals at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 9 Thursday WBC Team at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 10 Friday Mets at Cardinals 6:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 11 Saturday Cardinals at Astros TBA Ballpark Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 12 Sunday Nationals at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 13 Monday  
Mar 14 Tuesday Cardinals at Astros TBA Ballpark Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 15 Wednesday Cardinals at Mets TBA Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 16 Thursday Astros at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 17 Friday Cardinals at Marlins TBA Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 18 Saturday Tigers at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 19 Sunday Cardinals at Mets TBA Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 20 Monday Marlins at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 21 Tuesday Nationals at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 22 Wednesday Cardinals at Marlins TBA Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 23 Thursday Yankees at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 24 Friday Cardinals at Nationals TBA Ballpark Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 25 Saturday Marlins at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 25 Saturday Cardinals at Mets TBA Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 26 Sunday Cardinals at Astros TBA Ballpark Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 27 Monday Cardinals at Orioles TBA Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Roger Dean Stadium - Spring Training home of the Cardinals
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training