Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The White Sox play 31 Cactus League games in 2020 - 17 in Glendale and 14 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 12 and 18

2020 White Sox Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 22 Saturday Angels at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Feb 23 Sunday White Sox at Reds TBA Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear  
Feb 24 Monday White Sox at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Feb 25 Tuesday Giants at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Feb 25 Tuesday White Sox at Indians TBA Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear  
Feb 26 Wednesday White Sox at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise  
Feb 27 Thursday Mariners at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Feb 28 Friday Indians at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Feb 29 Saturday White Sox at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise  
Mar 1 Sunday White Sox at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe  
Mar 2 Monday Padres at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 3 Tuesday A's at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 4 Wednesday White Sox at Brewers TBA American Family Fields Maryvale Tickets
Mar 5 Thursday Rockies at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 6 Friday White Sox at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 7 Saturday White Sox at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale  
Mar 8 Sunday Royals at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 8 Sunday White Sox at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria  
Mar 9 Monday Reds at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 10 Tuesday Rangers at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 11 Wednesday White Sox at Rockies TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale  
Mar 12 Thursday  
Mar 13 Friday Cubs at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 14 Saturday Dodgers at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 15 Sunday White Sox at Mariners TBA Peoria Sports Complex Peoria  
Mar 16 Monday White Sox at Reds TBA Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear  
Mar 17 Tuesday Brewers at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 17 Tuesday White Sox at Diamondbacks TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale  
Mar 18 Wednesday  
Mar 19 Thursday Indians at White Sox 6:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 20 Friday White Sox at A's TBA Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 21 Saturday White Sox at Dodgers 12:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 22 Sunday Diamondbacks at White Sox 12:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Camelback Ranch - Spring Training home of the White Sox
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training