Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Guardians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
In 2023, the White Sox will be playing spring training games in Arizona from February 25 until March 28.

The full 2023 White Sox Cactus League schedule will be posted on this page soon.

2023 White Sox Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 25 Saturday Padres at White Sox TBA Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Feb 26 Sunday White Sox at Angels TBA Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Feb 27 Monday Mariners at White Sox TBA Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Feb 28 Tuesday  
Mar 1 Wednesday Guardians at White Sox TBA Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 2 Thursday  
Mar 3 Friday Reds at White Sox TBA Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 4 Saturday Rangers at White Sox TBA Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 5 Sunday  
Mar 6 Monday  
Mar 7 Tuesday Brewers at White Sox TBA Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 8 Wednesday  
Mar 9 Thursday WBC Team at White Sox TBA Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 10 Friday  
Mar 11 Saturday  
Mar 12 Sunday Angels at White Sox TBA Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 13 Monday  
Mar 14 Tuesday A's at White Sox TBA Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 15 Wednesday  
Mar 16 Thursday  
Mar 17 Friday Cubs at White Sox TBA Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 18 Saturday Dodgers at White Sox TBA Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 19 Sunday  
Mar 20 Monday D-backs at White Sox TBA Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 21 Tuesday  
Mar 22 Wednesday Royals at White Sox TBA Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 22 Wednesday  
Mar 23 Thursday Giants at White Sox TBA Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 24 Friday  
Mar 25 Saturday  
Mar 26 Sunday Rockies at White Sox TBA Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 27 Monday White Sox at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 28 Tuesday White Sox at Cubs 12:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Camelback Ranch - Spring Training home of the White Sox
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training