Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Guardians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Astros play 29 Grapefruit League games in 2023 - 18 in West Palm Beach and 11 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 9 and 20

2023 Astros Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 25 Saturday Mets at Astros 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Feb 26 Sunday Astros at Nationals TBA Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Feb 27 Monday Marlins at Astros 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Feb 28 Tuesday Astros at Mets TBA Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 1 Wednesday Red Sox at Astros 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 2 Thursday Astros at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 3 Friday Braves at Astros 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 4 Saturday Astros at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 5 Sunday Nationals at Astros 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 6 Monday Astros at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 7 Tuesday Mets at Astros 6:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 8 Wednesday WBC Team at Astros 6:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 9 Thursday  
Mar 10 Friday Astros at Mets TBA Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 11 Saturday Cardinals at Astros 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 12 Sunday Marlins at Astros 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 13 Monday Astros at Nationals TBA Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 14 Tuesday Cardinals at Astros 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 14 Tuesday Astros at Marlins TBA Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 15 Wednesday Astros at Braves 1:05 CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 16 Thursday Astros at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 17 Friday Nationals at Astros 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 18 Saturday Mets at Astros 7:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 19 Sunday Astros at Marlins TBA Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 20 Monday  
Mar 21 Tuesday Marlins at Astros 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 22 Wednesday Astros at Mets TBA Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 23 Thursday Nationals at Astros 6:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 24 Friday Astros at Marlins TBA Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 25 Saturday Astros at Nationals TBA Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 26 Sunday Cardinals at Astros 11:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Ballpark of the Palm Beaches - Spring Training home of the Astros
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training