Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Astros play 15 Grapefruit League games in 2022 - 9 in West Palm Beach and 6 on the road.
The team has three off days: March 21, 26 and 31

2022 Astros Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Mar 18 Friday Astros at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 19 Saturday Astros at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 20 Sunday Nationals at Astros 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 21 Monday  
Mar 22 Tuesday Astros at Mets 6:10 Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 23 Wednesday Cardinals at Astros 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 24 Thursday Astros at Nationals 6:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 25 Friday Mets at Astros 6:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 26 Saturday  
Mar 27 Sunday Astros at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 28 Monday Astros at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 29 Tuesday Nationals at Astros 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 30 Wednesday Astros at Mets 6:10 Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 31 Thursday  
Apr 1 Friday Marlins at Astros 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Apr 2 Saturday Cardinals at Astros 6:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Apr 3 Sunday Astros at Nationals 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Apr 4 Monday Mets at Astros 12:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets

Note: Due to the lockout that delayed spring training, a shortened schedule was necessary and released on March 11.

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Ballpark of the Palm Beaches - Spring Training home of the Astros
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training