Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Braves play 33 Grapefruit League games in 2020 - 17 at home and 16 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 5 and 18

2020 Braves Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 22 Saturday Orioles at Braves 1:05 CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Feb 23 Sunday Tigers at Braves 1:05 CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Feb 24 Monday Braves at Blue Jays 1:07 TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Feb 25 Tuesday Twins at Braves 1:05 CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Feb 26 Wednesday Braves at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Feb 27 Thursday Cardinals at Braves 1:05 CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Feb 28 Friday Yankees at Braves 1:05 CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Feb 28 Friday Braves at Phillies 1:05 Spectrum Field Clearwater Tickets
Feb 29 Saturday Braves at Rays 6:05 Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Mar 1 Sunday Braves at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 2 Monday Phillies at Braves 6:05 CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 3 Tuesday Rays at Braves 1:05 CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 4 Wednesday Braves at Pirates 1:05 LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Mar 5 Thursday  
Mar 6 Friday Red Sox at Braves 1:05 CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 7 Saturday Rays at Braves 1:05 CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 8 Sunday Braves at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 9 Monday Red Sox at Braves 6:05 CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 10 Tuesday Astros at Braves 1:05 CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 10 Tuesday Braves at Orioles 6:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 11 Wednesday Braves at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 12 Thursday Braves at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 13 Friday Mets at Braves 1:05 CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 14 Saturday Orioles at Braves 6:05 CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 15 Sunday Braves at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 16 Monday Braves at Rays 1:05 Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Mar 17 Tuesday Twins at Braves 1:05 CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 17 Tuesday Braves at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 18 Wednesday  
Mar 19 Thursday Braves at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 20 Friday Braves at Astros 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 21 Saturday Pirates at Braves 6:05 CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 22 Sunday Blue Jays at Braves 1:05 CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 23 Monday Red Sox at Braves 1:05 CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 24 Tuesday Braves at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


CoolToday Park - Spring Training home of the Braves
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training