Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Braves play 33 Grapefruit League games in 2021 - 17 at home and 16 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 8 and 16

2021 Braves Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 27 Saturday Braves at Orioles TBA Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota  
Feb 28 Sunday Braves at Pirates TBA LECOM Park Bradenton  
Mar 1 Monday Nationals at Braves TBA CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 2 Tuesday Braves at Tigers TBA Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland  
Mar 3 Wednesday Cardinals at Braves TBA CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 4 Thursday Red Sox at Braves TBA CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 5 Friday Tigers at Braves TBA CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 5 Friday Braves at Pirates TBA LECOM Park Bradenton  
Mar 6 Saturday Twins at Braves TBA CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 7 Sunday Braves at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers  
Mar 8 Monday  
Mar 9 Tuesday Braves at Cardinals TBA Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter  
Mar 10 Wednesday Braves at Nationals TBA FITTEAM Ballpark W Palm Beach  
Mar 11 Thursday Twins at Braves TBA CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 12 Friday Rays at Braves TBA CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 13 Saturday Braves at Phillies TBA Spectrum Field Clearwater  
Mar 14 Sunday Phillies at Braves TBA CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 14 Sunday Braves at Twins TBA Hammond Stadium Fort Myers  
Mar 15 Monday Orioles at Braves TBA CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 16 Tuesday  
Mar 17 Wednesday Braves at Blue Jays TBA TD Ballpark Dunedin  
Mar 18 Thursday Yankees at Braves TBA CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 19 Friday Braves at Rays TBA Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte  
Mar 20 Saturday Orioles at Braves TBA CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 21 Sunday Rays at Braves TBA CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 22 Monday Red Sox at Braves TBA CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 23 Tuesday Braves at Yankees TBA Steinbrenner Field Tampa  
Mar 24 Wednesday Pirates at Braves TBA CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 24 Wednesday Braves at Orioles TBA Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota  
Mar 25 Thursday Blue Jays at Braves TBA CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 26 Friday Braves at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers  
Mar 27 Saturday Braves at Rays TBA Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte  
Mar 28 Sunday Twins at Braves TBA CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 29 Monday Red Sox at Braves TBA CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 30 Tuesday Braves at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers  

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


CoolToday Park - Spring Training home of the Braves
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training