Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Guardians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Blue Jays play 32 Grapefruit League games in 2023 - 16 at home and 16 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 6 and 21

2023 Blue Jays Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 25 Saturday Blue Jays at Pirates TBA LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Feb 26 Sunday Yankees at Blue Jays TBA TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Feb 27 Monday Blue Jays at Braves TBA CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Feb 28 Tuesday Blue Jays at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Feb 28 Tuesday Tigers at Blue Jays TBA TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Mar 1 Wednesday Blue Jays at Orioles TBA Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 2 Thursday Pirates at Blue Jays TBA TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Mar 3 Friday Rays at Blue Jays TBA TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Mar 4 Saturday Blue Jays at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 5 Sunday Phillies at Blue Jays TBA TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Mar 6 Monday  
Mar 7 Tuesday Blue Jays at Pirates TBA LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Mar 8 Wednesday Twins at Blue Jays TBA TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Mar 9 Thursday Braves at Blue Jays TBA TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Mar 10 Friday Blue Jays at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 11 Saturday Orioles at Blue Jays TBA TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Mar 12 Sunday Blue Jays at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 13 Monday Red Sox at Blue Jays TBA TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Mar 14 Tuesday Blue Jays at Yankees TBA Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 15 Wednesday Pirates at Blue Jays TBA TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Mar 16 Thursday Blue Jays at Orioles TBA Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 17 Friday Blue Jays at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 17 Friday Phillies at Blue Jays TBA TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Mar 18 Saturday Yankees at Blue Jays TBA TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Mar 19 Sunday Blue Jays at Rays TBA Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Mar 20 Monday Blue Jays at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 21 Tuesday  
Mar 22 Wednesday Orioles at Blue Jays TBA TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Mar 23 Thursday Blue Jays at Twins TBA Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 24 Friday Phillies at Blue Jays TBA TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Mar 25 Saturday Tigers at Blue Jays TBA TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Mar 26 Sunday Blue Jays at Yankees TBA Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 27 Monday Phillies at Blue Jays TBA TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Mar 28 Tuesday Blue Jays at Phillies 12:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


TD Ballpark - Spring Training home of the Blue Jays
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training