Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Guardians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Rockies play 20 Cactus League games in 2022 - 13 at Salt River Fields and 7 on the road.
The team has one off day: March 28

2022 Rockies Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Mar 17 Thursday Diamondbacks at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 18 Friday Rockies at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 19 Saturday Giants at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 20 Sunday White Sox at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 21 Monday Rockies at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 22 Tuesday Rockies at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 23 Wednesday Royals at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 24 Thursday Dodgers at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 25 Friday Rockies at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 26 Saturday Rangers at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 27 Sunday Rockies at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 27 Sunday Rockies at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 28 Monday  
Mar 29 Tuesday Angels at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 30 Wednesday Diamondbacks at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 31 Thursday Rockies at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Apr 1 Friday Mariners at Rockies 6:40 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Apr 2 Saturday Rockies at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Apr 3 Sunday Rockies at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Apr 4 Monday Brewers at Rockies 6:40 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Apr 5 Tuesday Guardians at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets

Note: Due to the lockout that delayed spring training, a shortened schedule was necessary and released on March 11.

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Salt River Fields - Spring Training home of the Rockies
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training