Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Guardians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
In 2023, the Rockies will be playing spring training games in Arizona from February 25 until March 28.

The full 2023 Rockies Cactus League schedule will be posted on this page soon.

2023 Rockies Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 25 Saturday Rockies at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Feb 26 Sunday Brewers at Rockies TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Feb 27 Monday  
Feb 28 Tuesday  
Mar 1 Wednesday Royals at Rockies TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 2 Thursday White Sox at Rockies TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 3 Friday  
Mar 4 Saturday  
Mar 5 Sunday Cubs at Rockies TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 6 Monday Rangers at Rockies TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 6 Monday  
Mar 7 Tuesday  
Mar 8 Wednesday  
Mar 9 Thursday Mexico at Rockies TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 10 Friday Giants at Rockies TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 11 Saturday Mariners at Rockies TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 12 Sunday  
Mar 13 Monday A's at Rockies TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 14 Tuesday  
Mar 15 Wednesday  
Mar 16 Thursday Padres at Rockies TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 17 Friday Diamondbacks at Rockies TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 18 Saturday  
Mar 19 Sunday  
Mar 20 Monday Dodgers at Rockies TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 21 Tuesday  
Mar 22 Wednesday Angels at Rockies TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 23 Thursday  
Mar 24 Friday  
Mar 25 Saturday Guardians at Rockies TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 26 Sunday Reds at Rockies TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 26 Sunday  
Mar 27 Monday  
Mar 28 Tuesday Brewers at Rockies TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Salt River Fields - Spring Training home of the Rockies
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training