Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Diamondbacks play 32 spring training games in 2020 - 17 at Salt River Fields and 15 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 11 and 16

2020 Diamondbacks Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 22 Saturday Diamondbacks at Rockies TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Feb 23 Sunday A's at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Feb 24 Monday Diamondbacks at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Feb 25 Tuesday Dodgers at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Feb 26 Wednesday Diamondbacks at A's TBA Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Feb 27 Thursday Reds at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Feb 28 Friday Mariners at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Feb 29 Saturday Diamondbacks at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale  
Mar 1 Sunday Diamondbacks at Indians TBA Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear  
Mar 2 Monday Giants at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 3 Tuesday Diamondbacks at Royals TBA Surprise Stadium Surprise  
Mar 4 Wednesday Indians at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 5 Thursday Diamondbacks at Rangers TBA Surprise Stadium Surprise  
Mar 6 Friday Rockies at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 7 Saturday Padres at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 7 Saturday Diamondbacks at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe  
Mar 8 Sunday Diamondbacks at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 9 Monday Royals at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 10 Tuesday Diamondbacks at Reds TBA Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear  
Mar 11 Wednesday  
Mar 12 Thursday Brewers at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 13 Friday Diamondbacks at Giants 7:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 14 Saturday Rangers at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 14 Saturday Diamondbacks at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria  
Mar 15 Sunday Cubs at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 16 Monday  
Mar 17 Tuesday White Sox at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 17 Tuesday Grand Canyon at Diamondbacks 6:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 18 Wednesday Diamondbacks at Brewers TBA American Family Fields Maryvale Tickets
Mar 19 Thursday Angels at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 20 Friday Diamondbacks at Mariners TBA Peoria Sports Complex Peoria  
Mar 21 Saturday Diamondbacks at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 22 Sunday Diamondbacks at White Sox 12:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale  
Mar 22 Sunday Rockies at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Salt River Fields - Spring Training home of the Diamondbacks
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training