Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Guardians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
In 2023, the D-backs will be playing spring training games in Arizona from February 25 until March 28.

The full 2023 Diamondbacks Cactus League schedule will be posted on this page soon.

2023 Diamondbacks Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 25 Saturday Rockies at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Feb 25 Saturday Diamondbacks at A's TBA Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Feb 26 Sunday Diamondbacks at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Feb 27 Monday Cubs at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Feb 27 Monday West Virginia at Diamondbacks 6:40 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Feb 28 Tuesday White Sox at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 1 Wednesday  
Mar 2 Thursday  
Mar 3 Friday Mariners at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 4 Saturday  
Mar 4 Saturday Padres at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 5 Sunday  
Mar 6 Monday  
Mar 7 Tuesday A's at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 8 Wednesday Rangers at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 9 Thursday  
Mar 10 Friday  
Mar 11 Saturday  
Mar 12 Sunday Rockies at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 13 Monday  
Mar 14 Tuesday Giants at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 15 Wednesday Giants at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 15 Wednesday Brewers at Diamondbacks 6:40 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 16 Thursday  
Mar 17 Friday  
Mar 18 Saturday Guardians at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 19 Sunday Royals at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 20 Monday  
Mar 21 Tuesday Angels at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 22 Wednesday  
Mar 23 Thursday  
Mar 23 Thursday Dodgers at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 24 Friday Reds at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 25 Saturday  
Mar 26 Sunday  
Mar 27 Monday Guardians at Diamondbacks 6:40 Chase Field Phoenix Tickets
Mar 28 Tuesday Guardians at Diamondbacks 12:40 Chase Field Phoenix Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Salt River Fields - Spring Training home of the Diamondbacks
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training