Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Tigers play 34 spring training games in 2020 - 18 at home and 16 on the road.
The team has one off day: March 11

2020 Tigers Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 21 Friday Southeastern U at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Feb 22 Saturday Phillies at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Feb 23 Sunday Tigers at Pirates 1:05 LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Feb 23 Sunday Tigers at Braves 1:05 CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Feb 24 Monday Astros at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Feb 25 Tuesday Mets at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Feb 26 Wednesday Tigers at Blue Jays TBA Dunedin Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Feb 27 Thursday Tigers at Rays TBA Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Feb 28 Friday Blue Jays at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Feb 29 Saturday Tigers at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 1 Sunday Yankees at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 2 Monday Red Sox at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 3 Tuesday Tigers at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 4 Wednesday Tigers at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 5 Thursday Yankees at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 6 Friday Phillies at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 7 Saturday Twins at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 8 Sunday Tigers at Nationals 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 9 Monday Tigers at Astros 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 10 Tuesday Pirates at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 11 Wednesday  
Mar 12 Thursday Braves at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 13 Friday Tigers at Phillies 1:05 Spectrum Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 13 Friday Tigers at Yankees 6:35 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 14 Saturday Nationals at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 15 Sunday Blue Jays at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 16 Monday Tigers at Pirates 1:05 LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Mar 17 Tuesday Yankees at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 18 Wednesday Tigers at Mets TBA First Data Field Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 19 Thursday Marlins at Tigers 6:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 20 Friday Pirates at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 21 Saturday Tigers at Blue Jays TBA Dunedin Stadium Dunedin Tickets
Mar 22 Sunday Tigers at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 23 Monday Tigers at Pirates 1:05 LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Mar 24 Tuesday Pirates at Tigers 12:35 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Joker Marchant Stadium - Spring Training home of the Tigers
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training