Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Giants play 30 Cactus League games in 2020 - 16 at home and 14 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 12 and 18

2020 Giants Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 23 Sunday Giants at A's TBA Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Feb 24 Monday Diamondbacks at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Feb 25 Tuesday Giants at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Feb 26 Wednesday Brewers at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Feb 27 Thursday Giants at Mariners TBA Peoria Sports Complex Peoria  
Feb 28 Friday Giants at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Feb 28 Friday Rockies at Giants 7:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Feb 29 Saturday Angels at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 1 Sunday Giants at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 2 Monday Giants at Diamondbacks TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 3 Tuesday Rangers at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 4 Wednesday Giants at Dodgers 6:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 5 Thursday Indians at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 6 Friday Dodgers at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 6 Friday Giants at Brewers TBA American Family Fields Maryvale Tickets
Mar 7 Saturday White Sox at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 8 Sunday Mariners at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 9 Monday Giants at Indians TBA Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 10 Tuesday Cubs at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 11 Wednesday Giants at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 12 Thursday  
Mar 13 Friday Giants at Angels 6:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 13 Friday Diamondbacks at Giants 7:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 14 Saturday Giants at Reds TBA Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 15 Sunday Royals at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 16 Monday Giants at Rockies TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 17 Tuesday Rangers at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 18 Wednesday  
Mar 19 Thursday A's at Giants 7:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 20 Friday Padres at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 20 Friday Giants at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 21 Saturday Reds at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Scottsdale Stadium - Spring Training home of the Giants
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training