Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Giants play 30 Cactus League games in 2021 - 16 at home and 14 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 11 and 18

2021 Giants Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 27 Saturday Angels at Giants TBA Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Feb 28 Sunday Diamondbacks at Giants TBA Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 1 Monday Giants at Brewers TBA American Family Fields Maryvale  
Mar 2 Tuesday Mariners at Giants TBA Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 3 Wednesday Giants at Royals TBA Surprise Stadium Surprise  
Mar 4 Thursday Dodgers at Giants TBA Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 5 Friday Giants at Reds TBA Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear  
Mar 6 Saturday Cubs at Giants TBA Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 7 Sunday Giants at Angels TBA Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe  
Mar 8 Monday White Sox at Giants TBA Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 9 Tuesday Giants at Dodgers TBA Camelback Ranch Glendale  
Mar 10 Wednesday Royals at Giants TBA Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 10 Wednesday Giants at White Sox TBA Camelback Ranch Glendale  
Mar 11 Thursday  
Mar 12 Friday Giants at A's TBA Hohokam Stadium Mesa  
Mar 13 Saturday Reds at Giants TBA Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 14 Sunday Dodgers at Giants TBA Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 15 Monday Giants at Rangers TBA Surprise Stadium Surprise  
Mar 16 Tuesday Indians at Giants TBA Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 16 Tuesday Giants at Rockies TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale  
Mar 17 Wednesday Giants at Diamondbacks TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale  
Mar 18 Thursday  
Mar 19 Friday Padres at Giants TBA Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 20 Saturday Reds at Giants TBA Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 21 Sunday Giants at Mariners TBA Peoria Sports Complex Peoria  
Mar 22 Monday A's at Giants TBA Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 23 Tuesday Giants at Indians TBA Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear  
Mar 24 Wednesday Brewers at Giants TBA Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 25 Thursday Giants at Cubs TBA Sloan Park Mesa  
Mar 26 Friday Rangers at Giants TBA Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 26 Friday Giants at Padres TBA Peoria Sports Complex Peoria  
Mar 27 Saturday Rockies at Giants TBA Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Scottsdale Stadium - Spring Training home of the Giants
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training