Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Angels play 30 Cactus League games in 2020 - 15 at home and 15 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 5 and 12

2020 Angels Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 22 Saturday Angels at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Feb 22 Saturday Royals at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Feb 23 Sunday Rockies at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Feb 24 Monday Angels at Brewers 1:05 American Family Fields Maryvale Tickets
Feb 25 Tuesday Reds at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Feb 26 Wednesday Angels at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Feb 27 Thursday Padres at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Feb 28 Friday Rangers at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Feb 29 Saturday Angels at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 1 Sunday White Sox at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 1 Sunday Angels at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 2 Monday Angels at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 3 Tuesday Angels at Indians 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 4 Wednesday Mariners at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 5 Thursday  
Mar 6 Friday Angels at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 7 Saturday Diamondbacks at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 8 Sunday Angels at Brewers 1:05 American Family Fields Maryvale Tickets
Mar 8 Sunday Angels at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 9 Monday Indians at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 10 Tuesday Angels at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 11 Wednesday A's at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 12 Thursday  
Mar 13 Friday Giants at Angels 6:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 14 Saturday Cubs at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 15 Sunday Angels at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 15 Sunday Brewers at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 16 Monday Angels at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 17 Tuesday Angels at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 18 Wednesday Royals at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 19 Thursday Angels at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 20 Friday Dodgers at Angels 12:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Tempe Diablo Stadium - Spring Training home of the Angels
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training