Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Cubs play 32 Cactus League games in 2020 - 17 at home and 15 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 9 and 16

2020 Cubs Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 22 Saturday A's at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Feb 23 Sunday Cubs at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Feb 24 Monday Cubs at Mariners TBA Peoria Sports Complex Peoria  
Feb 25 Tuesday Rockies at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Feb 26 Wednesday Royals at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Feb 27 Thursday Cubs at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Feb 28 Friday Cubs at Padres 6:40 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Feb 29 Saturday Brewers at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 1 Sunday Mariners at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 2 Monday Angels at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 2 Monday Cubs at A's TBA Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 3 Tuesday Cubs at Rockies TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 4 Wednesday Cubs at Reds TBA Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 5 Thursday Rangers at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 6 Friday White Sox at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 7 Saturday Cubs at Indians TBA Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 8 Sunday Diamondbacks at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 9 Monday  
Mar 10 Tuesday Cubs at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 11 Wednesday Padres at Cubs 6:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 12 Thursday Dodgers at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 13 Friday Cubs at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 14 Saturday Indians at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 14 Saturday Cubs at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 15 Sunday Cubs at Diamondbacks TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 16 Monday  
Mar 17 Tuesday Rockies at Cubs 6:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 18 Wednesday Cubs at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 19 Thursday Reds at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 20 Friday Giants at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 21 Saturday Diamondbacks at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 21 Saturday Cubs at A's TBA Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 22 Sunday Cubs at Brewers TBA American Family Fields Maryvale Tickets
Mar 23 Monday Padres at Cubs 12:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Sloan Park - Spring Training home of the Cubs
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training