Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Guardians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Cubs play 21 Cactus League games in 2022 - 10 at home and 11 on the road.
The team has one off day: March 31

2022 Cubs Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Mar 17 Thursday White Sox at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 17 Thursday Cubs at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 18 Friday Cubs at Giants 7:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 19 Saturday Padres at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 20 Sunday Cubs at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 21 Monday Reds at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 22 Tuesday Cubs at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 23 Wednesday A's at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 24 Thursday Cubs at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 25 Friday Rockies at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 26 Saturday Cubs at Padres 1:05 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 27 Sunday Royals at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 28 Monday Cubs at Reds 6:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 29 Tuesday Diamondbacks at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 30 Wednesday Mariners at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 31 Thursday  
Apr 1 Friday Cubs at Brewers 1:10 American Family Fields Maryvale Tickets
Apr 1 Friday Cubs at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Apr 2 Saturday Angels at Cubs 12:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Apr 3 Sunday Cubs at Guardians 6:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Apr 4 Monday White Sox at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Apr 5 Tuesday Cubs at Rangers 12:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets

Note: Due to the lockout that delayed spring training, a shortened schedule was necessary and released on March 11.

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Sloan Park - Spring Training home of the Cubs
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training