Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Yankees play 31 Grapefruit League games in 2020 - 16 at home and 15 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 2 and 16

2020 Yankees Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 22 Saturday Blue Jays at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Feb 23 Sunday Yankees at Rays TBA Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Feb 24 Monday Pirates at Yankees 6:35 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Feb 25 Tuesday Yankees at Blue Jays 1:07 TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Feb 26 Wednesday Nationals at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Feb 27 Thursday Rays at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Feb 28 Friday Yankees at Braves 1:05 CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Feb 29 Saturday Tigers at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Feb 29 Saturday Yankees at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 1 Sunday Yankees at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 2 Monday  
Mar 3 Tuesday Red Sox at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 4 Wednesday Phillies at Yankees 6:35 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 5 Thursday Yankees at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 6 Friday Orioles at Yankees 6:35 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 7 Saturday Yankees at Pirates 1:05 LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Mar 8 Sunday Braves at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 8 Sunday Yankees at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 9 Monday Yankees at Phillies 1:05 Spectrum Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 10 Tuesday Blue Jays at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 11 Wednesday Yankees at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 12 Thursday Yankees at Nationals 1:05 FITTEAM Ballpark W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 13 Friday Tigers at Yankees 6:35 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 14 Saturday Phillies at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 15 Sunday Twins at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 15 Sunday Yankees at Blue Jays 1:07 TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Mar 16 Monday  
Mar 17 Tuesday Yankees at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 18 Wednesday Pirates at Yankees 6:35 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 19 Thursday Yankees at Phillies 1:05 Spectrum Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 20 Friday Marlins at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 21 Saturday Yankees at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 22 Sunday Tigers at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Steinbrenner Field - Spring Training home of the Yankees
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training