Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Guardians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Yankees play 32 Grapefruit League games in 2023 - 17 at home and 15 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 7 and 20

2023 Yankees Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 25 Saturday Yankees at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Feb 26 Sunday Braves at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Feb 26 Sunday Yankees at Blue Jays 1:07 TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Feb 27 Monday Tigers at Yankees 6:35 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Feb 28 Tuesday Yankees at Rays TBA Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Mar 1 Wednesday Nationals at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 2 Thursday Yankees at Pirates 1:05 LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Mar 3 Friday Tigers at Yankees 6:35 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 4 Saturday Rays at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 5 Sunday Yankees at Braves 1:05 CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 6 Monday Pirates at Yankees 6:35 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 7 Tuesday  
Mar 8 Wednesday Cardinals at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 9 Thursday Red Sox at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 10 Friday Yankees at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 11 Saturday Phillies at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 11 Saturday Yankees at Pirates 1:05 LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Mar 12 Sunday Yankees at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 13 Monday Yankees at Twins TBA Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 14 Tuesday Blue Jays at Yankees 6:35 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 15 Wednesday Phillies at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 16 Thursday Pirates at Yankees 6:35 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 17 Friday Yankees at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 18 Saturday Yankees at Blue Jays 1:07 TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Mar 19 Sunday Orioles at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 20 Monday  
Mar 21 Tuesday Tigers at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 22 Wednesday Yankees at Nationals 1:05 Ballpark Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 23 Thursday Yankees at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 24 Friday Twins at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 24 Friday Yankees at Orioles 6:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 25 Saturday Yankees at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 26 Sunday Blue Jays at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 27 Monday Rays at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Steinbrenner Field - Spring Training home of the Yankees
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training