Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Guardians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Yankees play 32 Grapefruit League games in 2024 - 17 at home and 15 on the road.
The team has two off days: February 28 and March 19

2024 Yankees Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 24 Saturday Yankees at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Feb 25 Sunday Blue Jays at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Feb 25 Sunday Yankees at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Feb 26 Monday Twins at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Feb 27 Tuesday Yankees at Rays TBA Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Feb 28 Wednesday  
Feb 29 Thursday Marlins at Yankees 6:35 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 1 Friday Blue Jays at Yankees 6:35 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 2 Saturday Yankees at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 3 Sunday Tigers at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 4 Monday Yankees at Marlins 6:40 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 5 Tuesday Yankees at Mets 1:10 Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 6 Wednesday Rays at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 7 Thursday Tigers at Yankees 6:35 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 8 Friday Yankees at Blue Jays 1:07 TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Mar 9 Saturday Yankees at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 10 Sunday Braves at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 11 Monday Orioles at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 11 Monday Yankees at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 12 Tuesday Yankees at Blue Jays 1:07 TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Mar 13 Wednesday Red Sox at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 14 Thursday Yankees at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 15 Friday Pirates at Yankees 6:35 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 16 Saturday Blue Jays at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 17 Sunday Yankees at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 18 Monday Phillies at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 19 Tuesday  
Mar 20 Wednesday Pirates at Yankees 6:35 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 21 Thursday Yankees at Braves 1:05 CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 22 Friday Mets at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 23 Saturday Phillies at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 23 Saturday Yankees at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 24 Sunday Yankees at Pirates 1:05 LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Mar 25 Monday Mets at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Steinbrenner Field - Spring Training home of the Yankees
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training