Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Yankees play 19 Grapefruit League games in 2022 - 10 at home and 9 on the road.
The team has no off days.

2022 Yankees Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Mar 18 Friday Yankees at Pirates 1:05 LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Mar 19 Saturday Yankees at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 20 Sunday Tigers at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 21 Monday Phillies at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 22 Tuesday Yankees at Blue Jays 1:07 TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Mar 23 Wednesday Orioles at Yankees 6:35 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 24 Thursday Yankees at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 25 Friday Yankees at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 26 Saturday Blue Jays at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 27 Sunday Pirates at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 28 Monday Yankees at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 29 Tuesday Phillies at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 30 Wednesday Blue Jays at Yankees 6:35 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 31 Thursday Yankees at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Apr 1 Friday Yankees at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Apr 2 Saturday Braves at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Apr 3 Sunday Yankees at Blue Jays 1:07 TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Apr 4 Monday Phillies at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Apr 5 Tuesday Tigers at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets

Note: Due to the lockout that delayed spring training, a shortened schedule was necessary and released on March 11.

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Steinbrenner Field - Spring Training home of the Yankees
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training