Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Red Sox play 35 spring training games in 2021 - 18 at home and 17 on the road.
The team has one off day: March 16

2021 Red Sox Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 26 Friday Northeastern at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Feb 27 Saturday Pirates at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Feb 28 Sunday Red Sox at Tigers TBA Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland  
Mar 1 Monday Red Sox at Blue Jays TBA TD Ballpark Dunedin  
Mar 2 Tuesday Phillies at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 3 Wednesday Yankees at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 4 Thursday Red Sox at Braves TBA CoolToday Park North Port  
Mar 5 Friday Red Sox at Twins TBA Hammond Stadium Fort Myers  
Mar 6 Saturday Rays at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 7 Sunday Braves at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 8 Monday Orioles at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 8 Monday Red Sox at Rays TBA Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte  
Mar 9 Tuesday Tigers at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 10 Wednesday Red Sox at Yankees TBA Steinbrenner Field Tampa  
Mar 11 Thursday Red Sox at Phillies TBA Spectrum Field Clearwater  
Mar 12 Friday Twins at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 13 Saturday Red Sox at Rays TBA Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte  
Mar 14 Sunday Red Sox at Orioles TBA Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota  
Mar 15 Monday Blue Jays at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 16 Tuesday  
Mar 17 Wednesday Rays at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 17 Wednesday Red Sox at Orioles TBA Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota  
Mar 18 Thursday Twins at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 19 Friday Red Sox at Pirates TBA LECOM Park Bradenton  
Mar 20 Saturday Marlins at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 21 Sunday Mets at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 22 Monday Red Sox at Braves TBA CoolToday Park North Port  
Mar 23 Tuesday Rays at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 24 Wednesday Red Sox at Marlins TBA Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter  
Mar 25 Thursday Red Sox at Mets TBA Clover Park Port St. Lucie  
Mar 26 Friday Braves at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 27 Saturday Red Sox at Twins TBA Hammond Stadium Fort Myers  
Mar 27 Saturday Red Sox at Pirates TBA LECOM Park Bradenton  
Mar 28 Sunday Orioles at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 29 Monday Red Sox at Braves TBA CoolToday Park North Port  
Mar 30 Tuesday Braves at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


JetBlue Park - Spring Training home of the Red Sox
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training