Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Red Sox play 34 Grapefruit League games in 2022 - 17 at home and 17 on the road.
The team has one off day: March 9

2022 Red Sox Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 26 Saturday Red Sox at Braves TBA CoolToday Park North Port  
Feb 27 Sunday Yankees at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Feb 28 Monday Phillies at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 1 Tuesday Red Sox at Pirates TBA LECOM Park Bradenton  
Mar 2 Wednesday Astros at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 2 Wednesday Red Sox at Orioles TBA Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota  
Mar 3 Thursday Braves at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 4 Friday Red Sox at Rays TBA Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte  
Mar 5 Saturday Twins at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 6 Sunday Red Sox at Blue Jays TBA TD Ballpark Dunedin  
Mar 7 Monday Red Sox at Yankees TBA Steinbrenner Field Tampa  
Mar 8 Tuesday Pirates at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 9 Wednesday  
Mar 10 Thursday Orioles at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 11 Friday Red Sox at Twins TBA Hammond Stadium Fort Myers  
Mar 12 Saturday Marlins at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 13 Sunday Tigers at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 14 Monday Red Sox at Phillies TBA BayCare Ballpark Clearwater  
Mar 15 Tuesday Twins at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 16 Wednesday Red Sox at Braves TBA CoolToday Park North Port  
Mar 17 Thursday Rays at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 17 Thursday Red Sox at Rays TBA Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte  
Mar 18 Friday Blue Jays at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 19 Saturday Red Sox at Twins TBA Hammond Stadium Fort Myers  
Mar 20 Sunday Orioles at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 21 Monday Red Sox at Astros TBA Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach  
Mar 22 Tuesday Red Sox at Marlins TBA Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter  
Mar 23 Wednesday Rays at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 24 Thursday Pirates at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 25 Friday Red Sox at Tigers TBA Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland  
Mar 26 Saturday Braves at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 26 Saturday Red Sox at Orioles TBA Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota  
Mar 27 Sunday Red Sox at Twins TBA Hammond Stadium Fort Myers  
Mar 28 Monday Red Sox at Twins TBA Hammond Stadium Fort Myers  
Mar 29 Tuesday Twins at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


JetBlue Park - Spring Training home of the Red Sox
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training