Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Red Sox play 19 Grapefruit League games in 2022 - 10 at home and 9 on the road.
The team has one off day: March 28

2022 Red Sox Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Mar 17 Thursday Twins at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 18 Friday Rays at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 19 Saturday Red Sox at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 20 Sunday Orioles at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 21 Monday Braves at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 22 Tuesday Red Sox at Rays 1:05 Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Mar 23 Wednesday Twins at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 24 Thursday Red Sox at Orioles 6:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 25 Friday Red Sox at Braves 1:05 CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 26 Saturday Rays at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 27 Sunday Red Sox at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 28 Monday  
Mar 29 Tuesday Red Sox at Pirates 1:05 LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Mar 30 Wednesday Braves at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 31 Thursday Twins at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Apr 1 Friday Red Sox at Rays 1:05 Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Apr 2 Saturday Pirates at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Apr 3 Sunday Red Sox at Braves 1:05 CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Apr 4 Monday Red Sox at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Apr 5 Tuesday Twins at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets

Note: Due to the lockout that delayed spring training, a shortened schedule was necessary and released on March 11.

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


JetBlue Park - Spring Training home of the Red Sox
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training