Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Red Sox play 34 spring training games in 2023 - 18 at home and 16 on the road.
The team has one off day: March 16

2023 Red Sox Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 24 Friday Northeastern at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Feb 25 Saturday Red Sox at Braves TBA CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Feb 26 Sunday Rays at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Feb 27 Monday Twins at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Feb 28 Tuesday Red Sox at Marlins TBA Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 1 Wednesday Red Sox at Astros TBA Ballpark Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 2 Thursday Phillies at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 3 Friday Red Sox at Twins TBA Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 4 Saturday Astros at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 5 Sunday Marlins at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 6 Monday Tigers at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 7 Tuesday Red Sox at Braves TBA CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 8 Wednesday WBC Team at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 9 Thursday Red Sox at Yankees TBA Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 10 Friday Blue Jays at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 11 Saturday Red Sox at Twins TBA Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 12 Sunday Yankees at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 12 Sunday Red Sox at Orioles TBA Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 13 Monday Red Sox at Blue Jays TBA TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Mar 14 Tuesday Red Sox at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 15 Wednesday Rays at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 16 Thursday  
Mar 17 Friday Braves at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 18 Saturday Orioles at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 18 Saturday Red Sox at Rays TBA Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Mar 19 Sunday Red Sox at Phillies 1:05 BayCare Ballpark Clearwater Tickets
Mar 20 Monday Pirates at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 21 Tuesday Red Sox at Orioles TBA Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 22 Wednesday Twins at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 23 Thursday Red Sox at Pirates TBA LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Mar 24 Friday Braves at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 25 Saturday Red Sox at Rays TBA Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Mar 26 Sunday Twins at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 27 Monday Red Sox at Braves TBA CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 28 Tuesday Braves at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


JetBlue Park - Spring Training home of the Red Sox
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training