Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Guardians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
In 2023, the Nationals will be playing spring training games in Florida from February 25 until March 26.

The full 2023 Nationals Grapefruit League schedule will be posted on this page soon.

2023 Nationals Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 25 Saturday Nationals at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Feb 26 Sunday Astros at Nationals 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Feb 26 Sunday  
Feb 27 Monday  
Feb 28 Tuesday Cardinals at Nationals 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 1 Wednesday  
Mar 2 Thursday Marlins at Nationals 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 3 Friday  
Mar 4 Saturday Cardinals at Nationals 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 5 Sunday  
Mar 6 Monday  
Mar 7 Tuesday  
Mar 8 Wednesday  
Mar 9 Thursday Israel at Nationals 6:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 10 Friday Marlins at Nationals 6:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 11 Saturday Mets at Nationals 7:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 12 Sunday  
Mar 13 Monday Astros at Nationals 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 14 Tuesday  
Mar 15 Wednesday  
Mar 16 Thursday Mets at Nationals 6:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 17 Friday  
Mar 18 Saturday Marlins at Nationals 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 19 Sunday Tigers at Nationals 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 20 Monday Mets at Nationals 6:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 21 Tuesday  
Mar 22 Wednesday Yankees at Nationals 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 23 Thursday  
Mar 24 Friday Cardinals at Nationals 6:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 25 Saturday Astros at Nationals 6:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 26 Sunday Nationals at Marlins TBA Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Ballpark of the Palm Beaches - Spring Training home of the Nationals
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training