Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Pirates play 33 Grapefruit League games in 2020 - 16 at home and 17 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 3 and 11

2020 Pirates Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 22 Saturday Twins at Pirates 1:05 LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Feb 23 Sunday Tigers at Pirates 1:05 LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Feb 23 Sunday Pirates at Phillies 1:05 Spectrum Field Clearwater Tickets
Feb 24 Monday Pirates at Yankees 6:35 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Feb 25 Tuesday Phillies at Pirates 1:05 LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Feb 26 Wednesday Red Sox at Pirates 1:05 LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Feb 27 Thursday Pirates at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Feb 28 Friday Orioles at Pirates 1:05 LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Feb 29 Saturday Pirates at Twins 6:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 1 Sunday Blue Jays at Pirates 1:05 LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Mar 2 Monday Pirates at Blue Jays 1:07 TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Mar 3 Tuesday  
Mar 4 Wednesday Braves at Pirates 1:05 LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Mar 4 Wednesday Pirates at Phillies 1:05 Spectrum Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 5 Thursday Pirates at Rays 1:05 Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Mar 6 Friday Pirates at Blue Jays 1:07 TD Ballpark Dunedin Tickets
Mar 7 Saturday Yankees at Pirates 1:05 LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Mar 8 Sunday Pirates at Rays 1:05 Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte Tickets
Mar 9 Monday Blue Jays at Pirates 1:05 LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Mar 10 Tuesday Pirates at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 11 Wednesday  
Mar 12 Thursday Blue Jays at Pirates 1:05 LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Mar 13 Friday Twins at Pirates 6:05 LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Mar 14 Saturday Pirates at Orioles 6:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 15 Sunday Pirates at Phillies 1:05 Spectrum Field Clearwater Tickets
Mar 16 Monday Tigers at Pirates 1:05 LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Mar 16 Monday Pirates at Red Sox 1:05 JetBlue Park Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 17 Tuesday Phillies at Pirates 1:05 LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Mar 18 Wednesday Pirates at Yankees 6:35 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 19 Thursday Orioles at Pirates 1:05 LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Mar 20 Friday Pirates at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 21 Saturday Pirates at Braves 6:05 CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 22 Sunday Rays at Pirates 1:05 LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Mar 23 Monday Tigers at Pirates 1:05 LECOM Park Bradenton Tickets
Mar 24 Tuesday Pirates at Tigers 12:35 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


LECOM Park - Spring Training home of the Pirates
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training