Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Rangers play 31 Cactus League games in 2020 - 17 in Surprise and 14 on the road.
The team has one off day: March 12

2020 Rangers Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 21 Friday Rangers at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Feb 22 Saturday Brewers at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Feb 23 Sunday Rangers at Mariners TBA Peoria Sports Complex Peoria  
Feb 24 Monday Rangers at Reds TBA Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Feb 25 Tuesday Royals at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Feb 26 Wednesday Rangers at Rockies TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Feb 27 Thursday Cubs at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Feb 28 Friday Rangers at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Feb 29 Saturday White Sox at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 1 Sunday Rangers at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 2 Monday Indians at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 3 Tuesday Rangers at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 4 Wednesday Rockies at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 5 Thursday Diamondbacks at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 5 Thursday Rangers at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 6 Friday Rangers at Padres 6:40 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 7 Saturday Rangers at Brewers TBA American Family Fields Maryvale Tickets
Mar 8 Sunday Dodgers at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 9 Monday A's at Rangers 6:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 10 Tuesday Rangers at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 11 Wednesday Giants at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 12 Thursday  
Mar 13 Friday Royals at Rangers 6:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 13 Friday Rangers at A's TBA Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 14 Saturday Rangers at Diamondbacks TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 15 Sunday Angels at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 16 Monday Mariners at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 17 Tuesday Rangers at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 18 Wednesday Rangers at Indians TBA Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 19 Thursday Padres at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 20 Friday Reds at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 21 Saturday Rangers at Royals 12:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Surprise Stadium - Spring Training home of the Rangers
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training