Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Royals play 31 Cactus League games in 2020 - 17 in Surprise and 14 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 2 and 16

2020 Royals Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 21 Friday Rangers at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Feb 22 Saturday Royals at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Feb 23 Sunday Indians at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Feb 24 Monday Padres at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Feb 25 Tuesday Royals at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Feb 26 Wednesday White Sox at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Feb 26 Wednesday Royals at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Feb 27 Thursday Royals at Brewers TBA American Family Fields Maryvale Tickets
Feb 28 Friday Giants at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Feb 29 Saturday Royals at Mariners TBA Peoria Sports Complex Peoria  
Mar 1 Sunday A's at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 2 Monday  
Mar 3 Tuesday Diamondbacks at Royals 6:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 4 Wednesday Royals at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 5 Thursday Royals at Rockies TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 6 Friday Angels at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 7 Saturday Reds at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 8 Sunday Royals at White Sox 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 9 Monday Royals at Diamondbacks TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 10 Tuesday Brewers at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 10 Tuesday Royals at A's TBA Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 11 Wednesday Royals at Indians TBA Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 12 Thursday Mariners at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 13 Friday Royals at Rangers 6:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 14 Saturday Rockies at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 15 Sunday Royals at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 16 Monday  
Mar 17 Tuesday Dodgers at Royals 6:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 18 Wednesday Cubs at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 18 Wednesday Royals at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 19 Thursday Royals at Reds TBA Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 20 Friday Royals at Dodgers 1:05 Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 21 Saturday Rangers at Royals 12:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Surprise Stadium - Spring Training home of the Royals
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training