Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Guardians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Royals play 17 Cactus League games in 2022 - 9 in Surprise and 8 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 19 and April 2

2022 Royals Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Mar 18 Friday Royals at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 19 Saturday  
Mar 20 Sunday Diamondbacks at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 21 Monday Royals at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 22 Tuesday A's at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 23 Wednesday Royals at Rockies 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 24 Thursday Reds at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 25 Friday Rangers at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 26 Saturday Dodgers at Royals 6:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 27 Sunday Royals at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 28 Monday Guardians at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 29 Tuesday Royals at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 30 Wednesday Giants at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 31 Thursday Royals at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Apr 1 Friday Royals at Padres 6:40 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Apr 2 Saturday  
Apr 3 Sunday Mariners at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Apr 4 Monday Royals at Reds 1:05 Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Apr 5 Tuesday Royals at Brewers 12:10 American Family Fields Maryvale Tickets

Note: Due to the lockout that delayed spring training, a shortened schedule was necessary and released on March 11.

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Surprise Stadium - Spring Training home of the Royals
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training