Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Mets play 31 Grapefruit League games in 2021 - 16 at home and 15 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 8 and 15
They have three split squad dates: March 10, 20 & 26

2021 Mets Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 27 Saturday Marlins at Mets TBA Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Feb 28 Sunday Cardinals at Mets TBA Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 1 Monday Mets at Yankees TBA Steinbrenner Field Tampa  
Mar 2 Tuesday Mets at Blue Jays TBA TD Ballpark Dunedin  
Mar 3 Wednesday Mets at Astros TBA FITTEAM Ballpark W Palm Beach  
Mar 4 Thursday Blue Jays at Mets TBA Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 5 Friday Astros at Mets TBA Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 6 Saturday Nationals at Mets TBA Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 7 Sunday Mets at Marlins TBA Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter  
Mar 8 Monday  
Mar 9 Tuesday Astros at Mets TBA Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 10 Wednesday Cardinals at Mets TBA Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 10 Wednesday Mets at Marlins TBA Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter  
Mar 11 Thursday Mets at Astros TBA FITTEAM Ballpark W Palm Beach  
Mar 12 Friday Nationals at Mets TBA Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 13 Saturday Mets at Nationals TBA FITTEAM Ballpark W Palm Beach  
Mar 14 Sunday Yankees at Mets TBA Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 15 Monday  
Mar 16 Tuesday Mets at Cardinals TBA Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter  
Mar 17 Wednesday Nationals at Mets TBA Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 18 Thursday Mets at Astros TBA FITTEAM Ballpark W Palm Beach  
Mar 19 Friday Cardinals at Mets TBA Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 20 Saturday Nationals at Mets TBA Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 20 Saturday Mets at Cardinals TBA Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter  
Mar 21 Sunday Mets at Red Sox TBA JetBlue Park Fort Myers  
Mar 22 Monday Mets at Nationals TBA FITTEAM Ballpark W Palm Beach  
Mar 23 Tuesday Marlins at Mets TBA Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 24 Wednesday Astros at Mets TBA Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 25 Thursday Red Sox at Mets TBA Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 26 Friday Marlins at Mets TBA Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 26 Friday Mets at Cardinals TBA Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter  
Mar 27 Saturday Mets at Nationals TBA FITTEAM Ballpark W Palm Beach  
Mar 28 Sunday Mets at Marlins TBA Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter  

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


First Data Field - Spring Training home of the Mets
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training