Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Mets play 32 Grapefruit League games in 2020 - 16 at home and 16 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 2 and 12
They have three split squad dates: February 22, March 1 & 21

2020 Mets Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 22 Saturday Mets at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Feb 22 Saturday Marlins at Mets 1:10 Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Feb 23 Sunday Cardinals at Mets 1:10 Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Feb 24 Monday Mets at Nationals 1:05 FITTEAM Ballpark W Palm Beach Tickets
Feb 25 Tuesday Mets at Tigers 1:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Feb 26 Wednesday Astros at Mets 1:10 Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Feb 27 Thursday Mets at Marlins 7:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Feb 28 Friday Cardinals at Mets 1:10 Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Feb 29 Saturday Mets at Astros 1:05 FITTEAM Ballpark W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 1 Sunday Mets at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 1 Sunday Nationals at Mets 1:10 Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 2 Monday  
Mar 3 Tuesday Marlins at Mets 1:10 Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 4 Wednesday Cardinals at Mets 1:10 Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 5 Thursday Mets at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 6 Friday Mets at Astros 6:05 FITTEAM Ballpark W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 7 Saturday Nationals at Mets 1:10 Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 8 Sunday Astros at Mets 1:10 Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 9 Monday Mets at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 10 Tuesday Mets at Astros 1:05 FITTEAM Ballpark W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 11 Wednesday Cardinals at Mets 1:10 Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 12 Thursday  
Mar 13 Friday Mets at Braves 1:05 CoolToday Park North Port Tickets
Mar 14 Saturday Mets at Twins 1:05 Hammond Stadium Fort Myers Tickets
Mar 15 Sunday Nationals at Mets 1:10 Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 16 Monday Astros at Mets 6:10 Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 17 Tuesday Mets at Nationals 1:05 FITTEAM Ballpark W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 18 Wednesday Tigers at Mets 1:10 Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 19 Thursday Twins at Mets 1:10 Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 20 Friday Mets at Cardinals 6:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 21 Saturday Mets at Nationals 6:05 FITTEAM Ballpark W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 21 Saturday Astros at Mets 6:10 Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 22 Sunday Marlins at Mets 1:10 Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 23 Monday Mets at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


First Data Field - Spring Training home of the Mets
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training