Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Guardians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Mariners play 32 Cactus League games in 2023 - 19 in Peoria and 13 on the road.
The team has two off days: March 7 and 21

2023 Mariners Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 24 Friday Mariners at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Feb 25 Saturday Angels at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Feb 26 Sunday Mariners at Royals 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Feb 27 Monday Mariners at White Sox TBA Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Feb 28 Tuesday Guardians at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 1 Wednesday Mariners at Cubs 1:05 Sloan Park Mesa Tickets
Mar 2 Thursday Padres at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 3 Friday Mariners at Diamondbacks 1:10 Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 4 Saturday Rockies at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 5 Sunday Mariners at Brewers 1:10 American Family Fields Maryvale Tickets
Mar 6 Monday Cubs at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 7 Tuesday  
Mar 8 Wednesday Mariners at Dodgers TBA Camelback Ranch Glendale Tickets
Mar 9 Thursday Canada at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 10 Friday Reds at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 11 Saturday Mariners at Rockies TBA Salt River Fields Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 12 Sunday Rangers at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 13 Monday Mariners at Angels 1:10 Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe Tickets
Mar 14 Tuesday Royals at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 15 Wednesday Mariners at A's 1:05 Hohokam Stadium Mesa Tickets
Mar 16 Thursday Giants at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 17 Friday Mariners at Padres 6:40 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 18 Saturday Mariners at Guardians TBA Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 19 Sunday Mariners at Rangers 1:05 Surprise Stadium Surprise Tickets
Mar 19 Sunday White Sox at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 20 Monday Brewers at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 21 Tuesday  
Mar 22 Wednesday Dodgers at Mariners 6:40 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 23 Thursday Mariners at Reds TBA Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear Tickets
Mar 24 Friday A's at Mariners 6:40 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 25 Saturday Mariners at Giants 1:05 Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale Tickets
Mar 25 Saturday Diamondbacks at Mariners 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 26 Sunday Mariners at Padres 1:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets
Mar 27 Monday Padres at Mariners 12:10 Peoria Sports Complex Peoria Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Arizona, check out the Cactus League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Peoria Sports Complex - Spring Training home of the Mariners
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training