Spring Training Connection

Schedules
Cactus League
Grapefruit League
Spring Training Night Games

Schedules by Team
Grapefruit League
Astros
Blue Jays
Braves
Cardinals
Marlins
Mets
Nationals
Orioles
Phillies
Pirates
Rays
Red Sox
Tigers
Twins
Yankees

Cactus League
Angels
A's
Brewers
Cubs
Diamondbacks
Dodgers
Giants
Indians
Mariners
Padres
Rangers
Reds
Rockies
Royals
White Sox

Home Home   Arizona Cactus League Cactus League   Florida Grapefruit League Grapefruit League   Spring Training Schedules Schedules   Ballparks GuideGuide   Questions or Comments Contact Us
The Marlins play 31 Grapefruit League games in 2020 - 19 in Jupiter and 12 on the road.
The team has one off day: March 5

2020 Marlins Spring Training Schedule
Date Day Game Time Stadium Location Tickets
Feb 22 Saturday Marlins at Mets 1:10 Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Feb 23 Sunday Nationals at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Feb 24 Monday Cardinals at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Feb 25 Tuesday Marlins at Astros 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Feb 26 Wednesday Marlins at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Feb 27 Thursday Mets at Marlins 7:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Feb 28 Friday Astros at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Feb 29 Saturday Marlins at Orioles 1:05 Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota Tickets
Mar 1 Sunday Mets at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 2 Monday Marlins at Nationals 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 3 Tuesday Marlins at Mets 1:10 Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets
Mar 4 Wednesday Orioles at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 4 Wednesday Marlins at Astros 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 5 Thursday  
Mar 6 Friday Nationals at Marlins 7:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 7 Saturday Marlins at Nationals 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 8 Sunday Marlins at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 9 Monday Mets at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 10 Tuesday Nationals at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 11 Wednesday Yankees at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 12 Thursday Marlins at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 13 Friday Marlins at Nationals 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 14 Saturday Cardinals at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 15 Sunday Marlins at Astros 1:05 Ballpark of the Palm Beaches W Palm Beach Tickets
Mar 16 Monday Nationals at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 17 Tuesday Astros at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 18 Wednesday Marlins at Cardinals 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 19 Thursday Marlins at Tigers 6:05 Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland Tickets
Mar 20 Friday Marlins at Yankees 1:05 Steinbrenner Field Tampa Tickets
Mar 21 Saturday Cardinals at Marlins 7:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 22 Sunday Astros at Marlins 1:05 Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter Tickets
Mar 22 Sunday Marlins at Mets 1:10 Clover Park Port St. Lucie Tickets

* To see the distances between ballparks in Florida, check out the Grapefruit League Mileage Chart.
  Ticket listings to games in all ballparks are from TicketNetwork.


Roger Dean Stadium - Spring Training home of the Marlins
Contact Us With Any Questions About Spring Training